Absinthe

Save up to $17
tickets from $113
Select Date   

Absinthe

Save up to $17
tickets from $113
Absinthe Las Vegas at Caesars Palace at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Absinthe
Enter the world of Absinthe, where acrobatics and sultry escapades are front and center for an intimate Las Vegas experience at the Spiegeltent at The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace Las Vegas. Once inside, this saucy surreal Las Vegas show will have your visual cortex pleased, as it’s not just a variety show, or a string of chilling circus acts, or a naughty cabaret; it’s all of these things with some acts encompassing aspects from all three. The small stage of Absinthe gets audiences much closer to the action. With folding chairs all around the nine foot circular stage, you’ll see the sweat dripping down a forehead as the feats are performed or get a really good look at the sexy vaudeville wardrobe and topless acts. From skating, balancing, and tightrope acts to sexy dances, provocative songs, and the obtrusive comedy of the ringmaster Gazillionaire and his lovable sidekick Wanda Widdles, Absinthe will give you the shock and awes you crave in Las Vegas with an extra scoop of shock!

Why Absinthe?
Absinthe transports you to a world of oddities and delight, shock and enjoyment. It’s no wonder why Absinthe is hailed as being the best of Vegas. The action in Absinthe is performed right in your face, creating tension and exhilaration like no other show on the Strip. The skating act circles on the small stage at incredible speeds just feet away from you. Maxim Popazov stacks and balances eight chairs and himself to height of over 25 feet, just steps from your seat. And over your head, the Esteemed Gentlemen of the High Wire take circus acts to new heights. On the spicy side, Angel Porrino (from Holly’s World and Holly Madison’s stand-in for Peepshow) tap-dances in a bubble while topless, and Melody Sweets serenades us with her sweet melodies and killer body for a tantalizing cabaret. And this is just some of the sizzling acts that have Las Vegas talking! For sure, Absinthe is the perfect recipe for a little sugar and spice to liven up any Las Vegas vacation.

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 8pm & 10pm

LOCATION:
Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Vegas Itinerary: A Day at Caesars Palace

Aug 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend a day in Greek luxury

Check Out These 7 Dinner and Show Packages in Las Vegas

Aug 1, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

Try these stellar Vegas show-restaurant pairings on your night out

5 Reasons to Revisit 'Absinthe'

Jul 31, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Here’s what’s new at the daring burlesque variety show