Absinthe

Save $16
tickets from $113
Select Date   

Absinthe

Save $16
tickets from $113
Absinthe Las Vegas at Caesars Palace at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Absinthe
Enter the world of Absinthe, where acrobatics and sultry escapades are front and center for an intimate Las Vegas experience at the Spiegeltent at The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace Las Vegas. Once inside, this saucy surreal Las Vegas show will have your visual cortex pleased, as it’s not just a variety show, or a string of chilling circus acts, or a naughty cabaret; it’s all of these things with some acts encompassing aspects from all three. The small stage of Absinthe gets audiences much closer to the action. With folding chairs all around the nine foot circular stage, you’ll see the sweat dripping down a forehead as the feats are performed or get a really good look at the sexy vaudeville wardrobe and topless acts. From skating, balancing, and tightrope acts to sexy dances, provocative songs, and the obtrusive comedy of the ringmaster Gazillionaire and his lovable sidekick Penny Pibbets, Absinthe will give you the shock and awes you crave in Las Vegas with an extra scoop of shock!

Why Absinthe?
Absinthe transports you to a world of oddities and delight, shock and enjoyment. It’s no wonder why Absinthe is hailed as being the best of Vegas. The action in Absinthe is performed right in your face, creating tension and exhilaration like no other show on the Strip. The skating act circles on the small stage at incredible speeds just feet away from you. Maxim Popazov stacks and balances eight chairs and himself to height of over 25 feet, just steps from your seat. And over your head, the Esteemed Gentlemen of the High Wire take circus acts to new heights. On the spicy side, Angel Porrino (from Holly’s World and Holly Madison’s stand-in for Peepshow) tap-dances in a bubble while topless, and Melody Sweets serenades us with her sweet melodies and killer body for a tantalizing cabaret. And this is just some of the sizzling acts that have Las Vegas talking! For sure, Absinthe is the perfect recipe for a little sugar and spice to liven up any Las Vegas vacation.

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 8pm & 10pm

LOCATION:
Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Top Spots to Watch NYE Fireworks in Vegas

Dec 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Drink champagne and watch the fireworks this new years in Vegas

10 Best Deals for Holiday Fun in Vegas

Dec 7, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Double the deals, double the Vegas fun

5 Fun Things to do in Vegas if You’re Under 21

Nov 13, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

You don’t have to be legal to live it up in Sin City