Absinthe

Save $63
tickets from $83
Select Date   

Absinthe

Save $63
tickets from $83
Absinthe Las Vegas at Caesars Palace at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 13, 2019 - Wed
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Absinthe
Enter the world of Absinthe, where acrobatics and sultry escapades are front and center for an intimate Las Vegas experience at the Spiegeltent at The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace Las Vegas. Once inside, this saucy surreal Las Vegas show will have your visual cortex pleased, as it’s not just a variety show, or a string of chilling circus acts, or a naughty cabaret; it’s all of these things with some acts encompassing aspects from all three. The small stage of Absinthe gets audiences much closer to the action. With folding chairs all around the nine foot circular stage, you’ll see the sweat dripping down a forehead as the feats are performed or get a really good look at the sexy vaudeville wardrobe and topless acts. From skating, balancing, and tightrope acts to sexy dances, provocative songs, and the obtrusive comedy of the ringmaster Gazillionaire and his lovable sidekick Wanda Widdles, Absinthe will give you the shock and awes you crave in Las Vegas with an extra scoop of shock!

Why Absinthe?
Absinthe transports you to a world of oddities and delight, shock and enjoyment. It’s no wonder why Absinthe is hailed as being the best of Vegas. The action in Absinthe is performed right in your face, creating tension and exhilaration like no other show on the Strip. The skating act circles on the small stage at incredible speeds just feet away from you. Maxim Popazov stacks and balances eight chairs and himself to height of over 25 feet, just steps from your seat. And over your head, the Esteemed Gentlemen of the High Wire take circus acts to new heights. On the spicy side, Angel Porrino (from Holly’s World and Holly Madison’s stand-in for Peepshow) tap-dances in a bubble while topless, and Melody Sweets serenades us with her sweet melodies and killer body for a tantalizing cabaret. And this is just some of the sizzling acts that have Las Vegas talking! For sure, Absinthe is the perfect recipe for a little sugar and spice to liven up any Las Vegas vacation.

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 8pm & 10pm

LOCATION:
Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Think Pink: A Guide to Breast Cancer Awareness Month in Las Vegas

Oct 1, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

Paint the town pink with these specials and events

‘Atomic Saloon Show’ Brings the Wild West to the Venetian

Sep 25, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Spiegelworld's latest in adult variety offers heartthrobs, acrobats and more

Dine Out for a Great Cause: Epicurean Charitable Foundation’s M.E.N.U.S 2019

Sep 24, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

Take a taste at some of Sin City’s top restaurants to support local students