Absinthe

Save $16
tickets from $113
Select Date   

Absinthe

Save $16
tickets from $113
Absinthe Las Vegas at Caesars Palace at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Absinthe
Enter the world of Absinthe, where acrobatics and sultry escapades are front and center for an intimate Las Vegas experience at the Spiegeltent at The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace Las Vegas. Once inside, this saucy surreal Las Vegas show will have your visual cortex pleased, as it’s not just a variety show, or a string of chilling circus acts, or a naughty cabaret; it’s all of these things with some acts encompassing aspects from all three. The small stage of Absinthe gets audiences much closer to the action. With folding chairs all around the nine foot circular stage, you’ll see the sweat dripping down a forehead as the feats are performed or get a really good look at the sexy vaudeville wardrobe and topless acts. From skating, balancing, and tightrope acts to sexy dances, provocative songs, and the obtrusive comedy of the ringmaster Gazillionaire and his lovable sidekick Wanda Widdles, Absinthe will give you the shock and awes you crave in Las Vegas with an extra scoop of shock!

Why Absinthe?
Absinthe transports you to a world of oddities and delight, shock and enjoyment. It’s no wonder why Absinthe is hailed as being the best of Vegas. The action in Absinthe is performed right in your face, creating tension and exhilaration like no other show on the Strip. The skating act circles on the small stage at incredible speeds just feet away from you. Maxim Popazov stacks and balances eight chairs and himself to height of over 25 feet, just steps from your seat. And over your head, the Esteemed Gentlemen of the High Wire take circus acts to new heights. On the spicy side, Angel Porrino (from Holly’s World and Holly Madison’s stand-in for Peepshow) tap-dances in a bubble while topless, and Melody Sweets serenades us with her sweet melodies and killer body for a tantalizing cabaret. And this is just some of the sizzling acts that have Las Vegas talking! For sure, Absinthe is the perfect recipe for a little sugar and spice to liven up any Las Vegas vacation.

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 8pm & 10pm

LOCATION:
Caesars Palace Spiegel Tent
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Q&A: Lt. Harriet of ‘Opium’ Cruises into Earth Nightly

Mar 21, 2019 | by Debbie Hall

Chatting with the intergalactic cruise director

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

See The Gazillionaire’s New Absinthe Electric Oak Tree at Caesars Palace

Feb 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The “Best Show” in Vegas just planted its roots at Caesars Palace