Australian Bee Gees Show

Save $35
tickets from $44
Select Date   

Australian Bee Gees Show

Save $35
tickets from $44
The Australian Bee Gees Show at Excalibur Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
Overview

The Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Jive into night fever with the Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees at the Excalibur Las Vegas and experience the music sensation that spans four decades.  From their early pop music of the 1960s to the golden age when they were disco kings and beyond, the Australian Bee Gees Show incorporates the shockingly exact sound and tone of the Bee Gees with the personality and stage presence of the famous Brothers Gibb.  The multimedia event is dramatized with expert lighting and huge screens that recreate the look and feel of the 1970s.  This world renowned tribute band will cast you back to age of bell-bottoms, Saturday Night Fever, and fantastic Bee Gees music.

Show Highlights
If you are looking for the Best of Vegas, the Australian Bee Gees Show is the best Bee Gees tribute band in the world, which is a tall order considering the intricate three-part harmonies that made the Bee Gees famous, plus Barry Gibb’s falsetto voice.  It is truly uncanny when you listen to the Australian Bee Gees; they got it right. From the early hits like “Words” and “Massachusetts” to their disco days with songs like “Stayin’ Alive” and “You Should Be Dancin’”, they’ll make you stand right up and groove to the music with disco finger out, which is part of the merriment and nostalgia of the show.  Count on a long list of hit singles in the 75 minute production that also includes songs that were written by the Gibb Brothers, but made famous by other artist. “Grease” performed by Franki Valli, and “Guilty” by Barbra Streisand are other memorable hits that round out the set list of a remarkable career.  Celebrate the Bee Gees Las Vegas style with Australian Bee Gees Show.

Details

Australian Bee Gees Show Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday at 7pm; Saturday at 5pm
Beginning September 2: Sunday - Thursday, Saturday at 7pm

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Excalibur Thunder Showroom
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

‘Fuerza Bruta’ Comes to the Las Vegas Strip March 2019

Jan 14, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas is going international with a new spellbinding show

Elton John's 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road' Tour Comes to Vegas September 2019

Oct 10, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Elton John is returning to Vegas in 2019 to much anticipation

6 Impersonator Shows to See in Vegas

Aug 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas isn’t Vegas without seeing an Impersonator show