Blue Man Group at Luxor

Save $44
tickets from $74
Select Date   

Blue Man Group at Luxor

Save $44
tickets from $74
Blue Man Group Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – art on black

Information

Next Available Times
August 20, 2018 - Mon
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Blue Man Group
The Strip got a little more colorful when Blue Man Group claimed stake at Luxor Las Vegas in 2015. This show has all of the elements you would expect from the multinational and insanely successful Blue Man Productions. Now, they’ve amped up this musical extravaganza to another level, adding more audience interactive elements, and as always, the unexpected. Blue Man Group ingeniously combines innovative technology, heart-thumping music and well executed humor to create one grand performance. BestofVegas.com knows a ticket to Blue Man Group is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Acts
As one of the lucky members of a Blue Man Group audience, you will embark on a journey of discovery and excitement throughout the entire show. Although words don’t do Blue Man Group justice, the incredible music, comedy and multimedia theatrics make this an unforgettable performance you don’t want to miss. Family and friends of all ages are welcome to enter a world of euphoria and amazement with unbeatable tickets to Blue Man Group from BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
There is a reason why Blue Man Group has been so wildly successful over its 25+ year history...their show is simply downright entertaining. Between the vivid light show, the world-class percussionists, and the subtle interjections of spot-on humor, all these elements combine for a jaw-dropping performance. And on top of all of that, this particular show has been recently enhanced to wow audiences even more. There’s more music, theatrics, audience participation, and sensory overload than ever before waiting for you inside the Luxor. So whether you’ve seen this incredible Vegas production before or have never experienced the joy of Blue Man Group, don’t miss one of the most exciting events in Las Vegas.  If you want to be absolutely blown away by a show, purchase your tickets for Blue Man Group at Luxor on BestofVegas.com!

Details

VIP Experience Includes:
Category A seating Private post show meet-and-greet Blue Man Group souvenir Complimentary drink

Behind The Blue Experience:
Get an inside perspective of what it takes to put on an award-winning Las Vegas production, a backstage journey through the colorful world of Blue Man Group with a tour of the show’s wildly inventive instruments and props and exclusive access and viewing of Blue Man Group's nightly sound check with the cast and crew from that evening’s performance

Age Requirements:
Recommended for children 3 years of age or older. Children 3 years of age and under are FREE but must sit on the lap of parent or guardian.

Show Schedule:
7pm and 9:30pm daily

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Videos
News

Top 5 Reasons to Take Your Kids to Vegas Before Summer Ends

Aug 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas with the family is the perfect way to end the summer 

Top Donut Shops in Vegas

Jun 28, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

Satisfy your sweet tooth with these Sin City donut shops

7 Family-Friendly Spring Break Activities in Las Vegas

Mar 19, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas may not be at the top of your list for family-friendly spring break destinations – but we beg to differ