Blue Man Group at Luxor

Save up to $66
tickets from $57
Select Date   

Blue Man Group at Luxor

Save up to $66
tickets from $57
Blue Man Group Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – art on black

Information

Next Available Times
November 13, 2019 - Wed
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Blue Man Group
The Strip got a little more colorful when Blue Man Group claimed stake at Luxor Las Vegas in 2015. This show has all of the elements you would expect from the multinational and insanely successful Blue Man Productions. Now, they’ve amped up this musical extravaganza to another level, adding more audience interactive elements, and as always, the unexpected. Blue Man Group ingeniously combines innovative technology, heart-thumping music and well executed humor to create one grand performance. BestofVegas.com knows a ticket to Blue Man Group is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Acts
As one of the lucky members of a Blue Man Group audience, you will embark on a journey of discovery and excitement throughout the entire show. Although words don’t do Blue Man Group justice, the incredible music, comedy and multimedia theatrics make this an unforgettable performance you don’t want to miss. Family and friends of all ages are welcome to enter a world of euphoria and amazement with unbeatable tickets to Blue Man Group from BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
There is a reason why Blue Man Group has been so wildly successful over its 25+ year history...their show is simply downright entertaining. Between the vivid light show, the world-class percussionists, and the subtle interjections of spot-on humor, all these elements combine for a jaw-dropping performance. And on top of all of that, this particular show has been recently enhanced to wow audiences even more. There’s more music, theatrics, audience participation, and sensory overload than ever before waiting for you inside the Luxor. So whether you’ve seen this incredible Vegas production before or have never experienced the joy of Blue Man Group, don’t miss one of the most exciting events in Las Vegas.  If you want to be absolutely blown away by a show, purchase your tickets for Blue Man Group at Luxor on BestofVegas.com!

Details

VIP Experience Includes:
Category A seating Private post show meet-and-greet Blue Man Group souvenir Complimentary drink

Behind The Blue Experience:
Get an inside perspective of what it takes to put on an award-winning Las Vegas production, a backstage journey through the colorful world of Blue Man Group with a tour of the show’s wildly inventive instruments and props and exclusive access and viewing of Blue Man Group's nightly sound check with the cast and crew from that evening’s performance

Schedule:
Daily 7:00pm & 9:30pm
select dates with 4:00pm performances

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits: 
3+, Guest under the age of 2 are admitted with no charge

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Luxor Hotel & Casino
3900 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Vegas Show-Inspired Halloween Costumes

Oct 25, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Pay tribute to Sin City’s most iconic characters this Oct. 31

The Ultimate Kid-Friendly Guide to Las Vegas: Where to Eat, Stay & Play

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These hotels and activities are perfect the kiddos

Las Vegas Celebrates Friends’ 25th Anniversary

Sep 24, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Calling all FRIENDS super fans