Blue Man Group at Luxor

Save up to $73
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Blue Man Group at Luxor

Save up to $73
tickets from $52
Blue Man Group Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – art on black

Information

Next Available Times
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Blue Man Group
The Strip got a little more colorful when Blue Man Group claimed stake at Luxor Las Vegas in 2015. This show has all of the elements you would expect from the multinational and insanely successful Blue Man Productions. Now, they’ve amped up this musical extravaganza to another level, adding more audience interactive elements, and as always, the unexpected. Blue Man Group ingeniously combines innovative technology, heart-thumping music and well executed humor to create one grand performance. BestofVegas.com knows a ticket to Blue Man Group is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Acts
As one of the lucky members of a Blue Man Group audience, you will embark on a journey of discovery and excitement throughout the entire show. Although words don’t do Blue Man Group justice, the incredible music, comedy and multimedia theatrics make this an unforgettable performance you don’t want to miss. Family and friends of all ages are welcome to enter a world of euphoria and amazement with unbeatable tickets to Blue Man Group from BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
There is a reason why Blue Man Group has been so wildly successful over its 25+ year history...their show is simply downright entertaining. Between the vivid light show, the world-class percussionists, and the subtle interjections of spot-on humor, all these elements combine for a jaw-dropping performance. And on top of all of that, this particular show has been recently enhanced to wow audiences even more. There’s more music, theatrics, audience participation, and sensory overload than ever before waiting for you inside the Luxor. So whether you’ve seen this incredible Vegas production before or have never experienced the joy of Blue Man Group, don’t miss one of the most exciting events in Las Vegas.  If you want to be absolutely blown away by a show, purchase your tickets for Blue Man Group at Luxor on BestofVegas.com!

Details

VIP Experience Includes:
Category A seating Private post show meet-and-greet Blue Man Group souvenir Complimentary drink

Behind The Blue Experience:
Get an inside perspective of what it takes to put on an award-winning Las Vegas production, a backstage journey through the colorful world of Blue Man Group with a tour of the show’s wildly inventive instruments and props and exclusive access and viewing of Blue Man Group's nightly sound check with the cast and crew from that evening’s performance

Schedule:
Daily 7:00pm & 9:30pm
select dates with 4:00pm performances

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits: 
3+, Guest under the age of 2 are admitted with no charge

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Luxor Hotel & Casino
3900 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

Save or Splurge: The Money Guide to Vegas

Apr 5, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Whether you choose to spend it all or save, there is no short of fun in Vegas

The Best Hotels on the Las Vegas Strip for Families

Apr 4, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Look no further than these stays for a family vacation

Continue Spring Break Fun with 5 Fantastic Vegas Adventures

Mar 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The adventures continue in Vegas this Spring Break