Carrot Top

Save up to $25
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Carrot Top

Save up to $25
tickets from $49
Carrot Top at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
January 1, 2020 - Wed
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 3, 2020 - Fri
January 4, 2020 - Sat
January 5, 2020 - Sun
January 6, 2020 - Mon
January 13, 2020 - Mon
January 14, 2020 - Tue
January 15, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Carrot Top
Energy, laughs and more are in store for you when you head to Luxor’s Atrium Theatre to see Carrot Top. You’ve probably seen him on Criss Angel Mindfreak, Howard Stern, The Tonight Show and more with a comedy style that is truly all his own. In fact, Carrot Top himself claims it to be an amalgam of George Carlin, Steven Wright and Gallagher. That combination has had readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal name him Best Comedian for three years running. Carrot Top mixes in his trademark inventions and props with biting observational humor that stays more current than anything you’ll see in a Vegas comedy show. So don’t be surprised if he’s hitting on jokes about tourists, Vegas itself, NASCAR or anything else that’s fresh in the minds of the nation. That helps him make sure you won’t ever see the same show twice, and guarantees you’ll want to come back for more with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Try as you might, there is no way you can be disappointed in Carrot Top's show. He'll have you tearing up from laughter with clever jokes and inventive props that could only come from his unique zany brain. BestofVegas.com has a great deal on tickets to Carrot Top that will make everyone in your group smile. Combining his great comedy with a trademark mop of shocking red hair, Carrot Top will do almost anything to get a laugh. Perhaps you'll get to try a dose of his "medicine," a bottle of Crown Royal that comes down from the ceiling. He has been known to pour shots out and give to the audience. There's just no telling what you'll see. It's a wildly entertaining show you can't miss out on when you're in Las Vegas.

Details

Carrot Top Show Schedule January - February:
8:30 p.m. Wednesday - Monday

Show Schedule March - December:
8:00pm Wednesday - Sunday

Dark Days:
Tuesday

Age Requirements:
Due to strong show content guest must be 18 and above to attend the show, or 16 with a parent or guardian present.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Please Note:
The Meet and Greet package includes a Meet and Greet with Carrot Top prior to the show, photo and autograph opportunities and a Carrot Top swag bag valued at $30! The ticket may be purchased with either a Premium or Standard View ticket or as a stand-alone product. The age restriction for the show is 18+. The age restriction for the Meet and Greet is 12+.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Luxor Atrium Showroom - Carrot Top
3900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

10 Celebrities You Can See in Vegas This November

Nov 5, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Look out for these big names on the Strip this month

Don’t Miss These 10 Comedians in Las Vegas in November 2019

Oct 30, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Laugh your way to Thanksgiving with these comedians

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals