Chippendales

Save up to $38
tickets from $38
Select Date   

Chippendales

Save up to $38
tickets from $38
Chippendales Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com- square

Information

Next Available Times
January 19, 2019 - Sat
January 20, 2019 - Sun
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
Overview

The Chippendales
A mantastic abs party you won’t want to miss, Chippendales Las Vegas fulfills your wildest fantasies for birthday extravaganzas, bachelorette bashes, divorce parties or an exciting girls’ night out in Sin City. Leave your inhibitions at the door as the men of Chippendales go hard every night and twice on weekends, so that you can get in on the action whenever you’re craving it! The Chippendales feature regular special guests, so check back often to see who will be showing off their goods next. You never know who you might see on stage!

The Show
Imagine the hottest men in show business delighting you and your friends with some of the sexiest routines in a party-like atmosphere for 75 minutes each night. And get this: the louder you scream the better chance you have in getting on stage. Be prepared for the Chippendales to sweep you right off your feet as they act out your fantasies, both in and out of uniform. Winner of 2017’s Best of Las Vegas, the Chippendales hit the perfect balance of raw sex appeal and tasteful teasing with hot dance moves, multimedia theatrics and singing in a fast-paced performance guaranteed to put a smile on every woman’s face. These hunks know how to party, so come swoon with the Chippendales at the Rio! Order your tickets on BestofVegas.com today!

Show Highlights
With gorgeous hunks acting out your wildest dreams to great music, this is by far the best pre-party experience for a girls’ night out in Vegas. The thrills don’t end with the show itself. The men that turned you on will be in the Flirt Lounge to take pictures with their fans, share a conversation and maybe a laugh or two. This exciting show is just the beginning of your night because you’ll get VIP admission to VooDoo Lounge on the rooftop of the Rio with Chippendales tickets from BestofVegas.com. So, ladies, it’s time put on your heels and ditch your men in the casino, because you have a party date with the Chippendales!

Details

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 8:30pm; additional 10:30pm Thursday-Saturday

Show duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Content Consideration:
Adult Male Striptease

Other Information:
For mature audiences.

Best Known For:
Sexy strip-tease numbers.

Complimentary Nightclub Admission

LOCATION:
Rio Chippendales Theater
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada
Get Directions

Venue Name:
Chippendales Theater

Videos
News

10 Sexiest Things to Do in Las Vegas

Jan 11, 2019 | by Staff Writer

Vegas is brimming with sexiness that you don’t want to miss

Top 5 Secrets of the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Oct 16, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Discover all the secrets that Rio Hotel and Casino has to offer

The Naughty Guide to Vegas: How to Put the Sin in Sin City

Oct 10, 2018 | by Staff Writer

For naughty Sin Citiers, what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas