Chippendales

Save up to $26
tickets from $38
Select Date   

Chippendales

Save up to $26
tickets from $38
Chippendales feat. Vinny at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 18, 2019 - Mon
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
Overview

The Chippendales
A mantastic abs party you won’t want to miss, Chippendales Las Vegas fulfills your wildest fantasies for birthday extravaganzas, bachelorette bashes, divorce parties or an exciting girls’ night out in Sin City. Leave your inhibitions at the door as the men of Chippendales go hard every night and twice on weekends, so that you can get in on the action whenever you’re craving it! The Chippendales feature regular special guests, so check back often to see who will be showing off their goods next. You never know who you might see on stage!

The Show
Imagine the hottest men in show business delighting you and your friends with some of the sexiest routines in a party-like atmosphere for 75 minutes each night. And get this: the louder you scream the better chance you have in getting on stage. Be prepared for the Chippendales to sweep you right off your feet as they act out your fantasies, both in and out of uniform. Winner of 2017’s Best of Las Vegas, the Chippendales hit the perfect balance of raw sex appeal and tasteful teasing with hot dance moves, multimedia theatrics and singing in a fast-paced performance guaranteed to put a smile on every woman’s face. These hunks know how to party, so come swoon with the Chippendales at the Rio! Order your tickets on BestofVegas.com today!

Show Highlights
With gorgeous hunks acting out your wildest dreams to great music, this is by far the best pre-party experience for a girls’ night out in Vegas. The thrills don’t end with the show itself. The men that turned you on will be in the Flirt Lounge to take pictures with their fans, share a conversation and maybe a laugh or two. This exciting show is just the beginning of your night because you’ll get VIP admission to VooDoo Lounge on the rooftop of the Rio with Chippendales tickets from BestofVegas.com. So, ladies, it’s time put on your heels and ditch your men in the casino, because you have a party date with the Chippendales!

Details

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 8:30pm; additional 10:30pm Thursday-Saturday

Show duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Content Consideration:
Adult Male Striptease

Other Information:
For mature audiences.

Best Known For:
Sexy strip-tease numbers.

Complimentary Nightclub Admission

LOCATION:
Rio Chippendales Theater
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada
Get Directions

Venue Name:
Chippendales Theater

Videos
News

7 Sultry Vegas Shows to Spice up the Romance

Jul 17, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Heat up your relationship with these sexy shows

10 Best Ways to Celebrate Your 21st Birthday in Vegas

Jul 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pool parties, adult shows, gambling and more for a 21st birthday celebration

‘Jersey Shore’ Star Vinny Guadagnino Returns to ‘Chippendales’ this Summer

Jul 2, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The fans loved him so much, he came back for another six-week run