David Copperfield

Save up to $25
tickets from $62
Select Date   

David Copperfield

Save up to $25
tickets from $62
David Copperfield in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Billboard

Information

Next Available Times
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
Overview

David Copperfield
He’s made the Statue of Liberty disappear, walked through the Great Wall of China and made a jetliner vanish — David Copperfield has done things other illusionists can only dream of. Having refined his craft over decades, Copperfield has captivated numerous audiences on national television, on Broadway, and across the world. Now with tickets from BestofVegas.com, he brings his mesmerizing take on magic to the Las Vegas Strip with his show at the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre. This is a production the Las Vegas Review-Journal says is “still unparalleled on the Strip,” selling out on a nightly basis.

Illusions & Show
When you see David Copperfield in person, be prepared to see magic in the raw. There are no showgirls. No flashy dance numbers. No over-the-top production elements. This Las Vegas show is all about the man, his illusions and you. Taking cues from his famed tricks like making the Orient Express vanishing, Copperfield’s tricks astonish crowds with their simplicity as much as their complexity. When you get your tickets from BestofVegas.com, expect to become part of the show itself. Some of his most famous tricks include audience members that he chooses at random. Whether it’s a duck magically appearing in a bucket you hold, having a scorpion choose the card from another audience member in a deck or Copperfield transporting himself and a fan off to a Hawaiian beach, this show is very big on audience interaction.

Show Highlights
No magician has had a star presence on the Strip longer than David Copperfield, making him one of the must-see performers that Sin City has ever known. As the most successful solo performer in the history of entertainment, Copperfield has sold more than 30 million tickets during his storied career. He takes the stage every night of the week to delight his fans who keep coming back to see him again and again. Don’t pass up the chance to see the most famous illusionist to ever take the stage in Las Vegas… or anywhere! This is your opportunity to not only watch, but interact with someone that was named a "Living Legend" by the Library of Congress. Nobody know what you'll see when David Copperfield takes the stage, but you will leave the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre amazed!

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Show Schedule:
Sun. - Fri. 7pm and 9:30pm
Sat. 4:00pm, 7:00pm and 9:30pm

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Pregnant in Vegas: What to Do When You’re Expecting

Feb 15, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t let pregnancy stop you from taking on Vegas

Michael Carbonaro Returns to Las Vegas this March 2019

Feb 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

For one night only, see a world-class illusionist perform in Vegas

6 Amazing Magic Shows to See Before the Year Ends

Dec 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

From illusions to magic tricks, these shows are a must-see of 2018