David Copperfield

Select Date   

David Copperfield

David Copperfield in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Billboard

Information

Next Available Times
September 21, 2021 - Tue
September 22, 2021 - Wed
September 23, 2021 - Thu
September 24, 2021 - Fri
September 25, 2021 - Sat
September 26, 2021 - Sun
September 27, 2021 - Mon
September 28, 2021 - Tue
September 29, 2021 - Wed
September 30, 2021 - Thu
October 1, 2021 - Fri
October 2, 2021 - Sat
October 3, 2021 - Sun
October 4, 2021 - Mon
October 5, 2021 - Tue
October 6, 2021 - Wed
October 7, 2021 - Thu
October 8, 2021 - Fri
October 9, 2021 - Sat
October 10, 2021 - Sun
October 11, 2021 - Mon
October 12, 2021 - Tue
October 13, 2021 - Wed
October 14, 2021 - Thu
October 15, 2021 - Fri
October 16, 2021 - Sat
October 17, 2021 - Sun
October 18, 2021 - Mon
October 19, 2021 - Tue
October 20, 2021 - Wed
Overview

David Copperfield
He’s made the Statue of Liberty disappear, walked through the Great Wall of China and made a jetliner vanish — David Copperfield has done things other illusionists can only dream of. Having refined his craft over decades, Copperfield has captivated numerous audiences on national television, on Broadway, and across the world. Now with tickets from BestofVegas.com, he brings his mesmerizing take on magic to the Las Vegas Strip with his show at the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre. This is a production the Las Vegas Review-Journal says is “still unparalleled on the Strip,” selling out on a nightly basis.

Illusions & Show
When you see David Copperfield in person, be prepared to see magic in the raw. There are no showgirls. No flashy dance numbers. No over-the-top production elements. This Las Vegas show is all about the man, his illusions and you. Taking cues from his famed tricks like making the Orient Express vanishing, Copperfield’s tricks astonish crowds with their simplicity as much as their complexity. When you get your tickets from BestofVegas.com, expect to become part of the show itself. Some of his most famous tricks include audience members that he chooses at random. Whether it’s a duck magically appearing in a bucket you hold, having a scorpion choose the card from another audience member in a deck or Copperfield transporting himself and a fan off to a Hawaiian beach, this show is very big on audience interaction.

Show Highlights
No magician has had a star presence on the Strip longer than David Copperfield, making him one of the must-see performers that Sin City has ever known. As the most successful solo performer in the history of entertainment, Copperfield has sold more than 30 million tickets during his storied career. He takes the stage every night of the week to delight his fans who keep coming back to see him again and again. Don’t pass up the chance to see the most famous illusionist to ever take the stage in Las Vegas… or anywhere! This is your opportunity to not only watch, but interact with someone that was named a "Living Legend" by the Library of Congress. Nobody know what you'll see when David Copperfield takes the stage, but you will leave the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre amazed!

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older

Show Duration:
90 minutes

LOCATION:
MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre - David Copperfield
3799 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

Need For Speed: Hans Klok is ‘The World’s Fastest Magician’ in New Show

Nov 25, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The “Dutch David Copperfield” is taking the Excalibur by storm

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals

Pregnant in Vegas: What to Do When You’re Expecting

Feb 15, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t let pregnancy stop you from taking on Vegas