Gordie Brown

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $30
Select Date   

Gordie Brown

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $30
Gordie Brown at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
February 18, 2020 - Tue
February 20, 2020 - Thu
February 22, 2020 - Sat
February 25, 2020 - Tue
February 27, 2020 - Thu
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 14, 2020 - Sat
Overview

Gordie Brown
Adored by fans and critics alike, Gordie Brown has a little bit of everything up his sleeve for his show at The Golden Nugget Las Vegas. Brown cut his teeth as the opening act for stars like Paul Anka and Barry Manilow. Now with an intimate show in an all-new venue, the Canadian-born performer delivers rapid-fire entertainment that’s second to none. He smoothly transitions into impressions – Garth Brooks, Michael Jackson, Elvis, Robert DiNero, and Jack Nicholson, to name just a few -- as he sings and dances with his full live band and accompanying vocalists. There will be hardly a chance to catch your breath from laughing so hard with jokes going fast and furious during this 80-minute extravaganza that is pure Vegas. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll experience a high-energy show that has no equal anywhere in the Entertainment Capital of the World!

Show Highlights
There aren't many shows that can pelt you with a barrage of laughs and songs -- both standard and parody -- to sing along to, but tickets to Gordie Brown does just that. His impersonations are spot-on and when he transitions into song; you might have to do a double take. Funny and improvisational, you'll never know what he'll say or sing next. Gordie Brown takes the high road with controversial topics to keep this Las Vegas show light and friendly, but he is certain to make young and old alike double over with laughter in a variety act that is among the best in Vegas!

Details

Show Schedule:
Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday at 7:30pm

Show Duration:
70 minutes

Age Requirements:
16+

LOCATION:
Golden Nugget
129 E Fremont St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

Videos