Gordie Brown

Save $24
tickets from $34
Select Date   

Gordie Brown

Save $24
tickets from $34
Gordie Brown Master Impressionist at BestOfVegas.com- Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Gordie Brown
Adored by fans and critics alike, Gordie Brown has a little bit of everything up his sleeve for his show at Hooters Casino Hotel. Brown cut his teeth as the opening act for stars like Paul Anka and Barry Manilow. Now with and intimate show in an all-new venue, the Canadian-born performer delivers rapid-fire entertainment that’s second to none. He smoothly transitions into impressions – Garth Brooks, Michael Jackson, Elvis, Robert DiNero, and Jack Nicholson, to name just a few -- as he sings and dances with his full live band and accompanying vocalists. There will be hardly a chance to catch your breath from laughing so hard with jokes going fast and furious during this 80-minute extravaganza that is pure Vegas. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll experience a high-energy show that has no equal anywhere in the Entertainment Capital of the World!

Show Highlights
There aren't many shows that can pelt you with a barrage of laughs and songs -- both standard and parody -- to sing along to, but tickets to Gordie Brown does just that. His impersonations are spot-on and when he transitions into song; you might have to do a double take. Funny and improvisational, you'll never know what he'll say or sing next. Gordie Brown takes the high road with controversial topics to keep this Las Vegas show light and friendly, but he is certain to make young and old alike double over with laughter in a variety act that is among the best in Vegas!

Details

Show Schedule:
Saturday - Monday at 7:00pm
Wednesday - Thursday at 7:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 16+ with guardian

LOCATION:
Hooters Night Owl Showroom - Gordie Brown: Master Impressionist
115 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos