Gordie Brown

Save $24
tickets from $34
Select Date   

Gordie Brown

Save $24
tickets from $34
Gordie Brown Master Impressionist at BestOfVegas.com- Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
January 20, 2019 - Sun
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 20, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Gordie Brown
Adored by fans and critics alike, Gordie Brown has a little bit of everything up his sleeve for his show at Hooters Casino Hotel. Brown cut his teeth as the opening act for stars like Paul Anka and Barry Manilow. Now with and intimate show in an all-new venue, the Canadian-born performer delivers rapid-fire entertainment that’s second to none. He smoothly transitions into impressions – Garth Brooks, Michael Jackson, Elvis, Robert DiNero, and Jack Nicholson, to name just a few -- as he sings and dances with his full live band and accompanying vocalists. There will be hardly a chance to catch your breath from laughing so hard with jokes going fast and furious during this 80-minute extravaganza that is pure Vegas. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll experience a high-energy show that has no equal anywhere in the Entertainment Capital of the World!

Show Highlights
There aren't many shows that can pelt you with a barrage of laughs and songs -- both standard and parody -- to sing along to, but tickets to Gordie Brown does just that. His impersonations are spot-on and when he transitions into song; you might have to do a double take. Funny and improvisational, you'll never know what he'll say or sing next. Gordie Brown takes the high road with controversial topics to keep this Las Vegas show light and friendly, but he is certain to make young and old alike double over with laughter in a variety act that is among the best in Vegas!

Details

Show Schedule:
Saturday - Monday at 7:00pm
Wednesday - Thursday at 7:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 16+ with guardian

LOCATION:
Hooters Night Owl Showroom - Gordie Brown: Master Impressionist
115 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos