Hitzville The Show

Save $24
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Hitzville The Show

Save $24
tickets from $49
MoTown Revue Hitzville The Show at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Hitzville The Show
Put on your dancing shoes and get ready to enjoy all the cool grooves, sweet melodies and funky rhythms of the classic songs from one of the most cherished, iconic eras in music history. It doesn’t get much better than the legendary Motown Sound, and now you can experience all the greatest hits you know and love on the Las Vegas Strip with Hitzville The Show at the V Theater at Planet Hollywood.

The talented Jennifer (Jin-Jin) Reeves delivers an electric performance as she headlines a 90-minute show that perfectly recreates the glory days of Motown. Reeves, the show’s producer and gifted singer/songwriter, powers this sensational Motown revue with incredible performances as Gladys Knight, Diana Ross and Tina Turner that radiate refined star power. 

There is also a trio of talented women that give pitch-perfect performance as The Supremes while a quartet of men deliver the smooth sounds of The Temptations. Backing up these performers is the seven-member Hitzville Band, which is stocked with gifted musicians that have played with the legends of Motown. Be part of this incredible revue as the music of Motown comes alive in Las Vegas. Tickets to Hitzville The Show from BestofVegas.com offer an experience guaranteed to have you dancing in your seat and at a discount!

Show Highlights
Get ready for a tribute to the best of Motown like you won’t see anywhere else in Las Vegas! If you're looking to add some extra pizzazz to your nights on the Vegas Strip, grab tickets now from BestofVegas.com for Hitzville The Show. You’re going to love watching the amazing Jin Jin Reeves deliver a rousing performance as she and her talented cast of singers and dancers recreate the unforgettable musical sounds of Tina Turner, The Temptations, Gladys Knight, The Supremes, The Four Tops and many more from the unforgettable Motown collection. This show has been wowing audiences year after year, taking fans on a journey through time with the powerful music that made a city come alive.

Details

Show Schedule:
5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday

Dark Days:
Sunday

Age Requirements:
All ages welcome. Children under the age of 4 are not required to purchase a ticket.

Show Duration:
75 minutes

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

‘Motown Extreme’ Brings Motown Magic to Vegas

Apr 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get ready to groove to Motown’s greatest