Australia's Human Nature Sings Motown & More

Save $30
tickets from $56
Select Date   

Australia's Human Nature Sings Motown & More

Save $30
tickets from $56
Human Nature Jukebox Motown at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Human Nature
A mix of Motown, doo-wop, soul and pop classics are taken up a notch in Sin City by a quartet from Down Under. Australian exports Toby Allen, Phil Burton, and brothers Andrew and Michael Tierney delight crowds at The Venetian with their smooth, dynamic harmonies that have made them a chart topper in their home country and a worthy resident performer on the Las Vegas Strip for several years. Now with Jukebox, Human Nature puts on a show that blends cool and contemporary sounds for the ultimate live playlist. See the incredible harmonizing show with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

The Music & Show
From “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk,” live timeless hits again and dance to today’s breakout sensations in Jukebox. Human Nature belts out memorable songs from music stars like The Temptations, the Four Tops, and even tunes from the most popular boy bands of today. These Aussies will have you singing and dancing along with every tune as they perform and even come into the crowd for some genuine audience participation.

Show Highlights
With over 25+ years under their belt and 23 best-selling albums, Human Nature puts on a Las Vegas show where nobody will walk away disappointed. Backed by a seven piece band and a troupe of world-class dancers, Human Nature takes you on a nostalgic trip through your favorite music. With more than eight years and 1,500 shows under their belt on The Strip, this retro cool act will win your heart and make you dance in your seat. The group has appeared on Oprah, Dancing with the Stars and their PBS Special, Human Nature Sings Motown. There isn't a bad seat in the house at The Venetian, and tickets won't break the bank when you purchase them from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Human Nature Show Schedule:
Tuesday - Saturday at 7:00pm

Show Duration:
90 min

Dark Days:
Sunday and Monday

Age Requirements:
All Ages

Best Known For:
Being Australia's top vocal group!

Other Information:
No cameras allowed in the theater.

LOCATION:
Australia's Human Nature Sings Motown & More
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Reasons to See Scott Bradlee’s ‘Postmodern Jukebox’ at The Mirage

May 3, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go through the decades of songs in just one show

The 5 Best Broadway-Style Shows in Vegas

Apr 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These Vegas Broadway-Style Shows are a can’t miss

Celebrate the Season with Human Nature’s ‘Rockin’ Holiday Jukebox’

Dec 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Listen to the sweet holiday croons from this musical group