LE RÊVE - The Dream

Save $15
tickets from $111
Select Date   

LE RÊVE - The Dream

Save $15
tickets from $111
Le Reve The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo square

Information

Next Available Times
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

LE RÊVE - The Dream
Let your subconscious take flight while you’re wide awake when you experience LE RÊVE - The Dream at the Wynn Resort. Once inside the Wynn Theater, you’ll quickly see why LE RÊVE is unlike anything you’ve witnessed before. Set on a 1-million gallon aqua stage with plush seats no further than 40 feet away, this Las Vegas show offers one of the most intimate theater-in-the-round experience in the world. Experience the wonder for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

The Show
Taking its name from a 1932 Pablo Picasso painting, LE RÊVE opens with a woman falling asleep as her bed descends into the water. As she begins to dream, it is a true journey into the subconscious mind. Rain, fire, and action will be everywhere you look during the first few minutes of this Vegas production. Some of the dreams are bright; some will be dark, and some could even be thought to be sexual and/or controversial. This show uses 87 performers from 17 different countries to tell the story using a unique blend of aerial-acrobatics, water ballet, synchronized swimming, comedy, and exhilarating feats of athleticism. This wonderfully different combination allows performers to enter and leave the stage both through the air and water. Plus, the stage atop of the water rises and lowers during the show to create different spaces for the performers to do their magic, including a breathtaking 87-foot high dive.

Show Highlights
Created by Franco Dragone — the brilliant mind behind O, Mystère and La Nouba — this is the quintessential Las Vegas show. The production value is huge and keeps your attention on the stage for 75 minutes. The state-of-the art theatrics bring the dream sequences to life right before your eyes. Being so close to the action of Cirque du Soleil is a thrill you will never forget. The combination of high-flying acrobatics and aquatic artistry makes this one of the most daring shows to hit Vegas since it debuted in 2005. Adults will love LE RÊVE for the breathtaking story while kids will laugh at the “angels” and their humorous gags as they appear throughout the show. And with VIP tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can enjoy behind-the-scenes monitors to see everything that happens during the show. LE RÊVE will truly have you walking out of the theater wondering if it was all a dream.

Details

Show Schedule:
7:00 p.m. | 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday

Dark Days:
Wednesday | Thursday

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older

Show Duration: 
75 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located just outside theater

Other Information:
Le Reve - The Dream encourages the use of NON-flash photography during the show.

LOCATION:
Wynn Theater - Le Reve - The Dream
3131 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

A Guide to Las Vegas Pizzerias at the 2019 International Pizza Expo

Feb 25, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

The mouthwatering event returns to Vegas March 4th

What’s New in February: Super Bowl, Valentines Day, KISS & More!

Feb 1, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas has it all this February