Legends in Concert

Save $26
tickets from $43
Select Date   

Legends in Concert

Save $26
tickets from $43
Legends in Concert at BestOfVegas.com- slider

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Legends in Concert
There’s only one way to see past and present superstar icons of the Las Vegas Strip like Elvis, Whitney Houston, Frank Sinatra and Lady Gaga grace the same stage – Legends in Concert at its home at Tropicana Las Vegas. The longest-running production show in Sin City, Legends in Concert puts together the biggest and best tribute artists to deliver a production that will knock your socks off. Now in another record-breaking season of bringing some of the world’s most influential icons to the stage, the show incorporates back-up singers, talented dancers and a live band to make a live performance unlike any other in Las Vegas! Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, Legends in Concert is one of the top tickets to grab from BestofVegas.com.

The Tribute Artists
Legends in Concert is known the world over as the premiere live tribute show, and you’ll know why once you step inside the new Legends in Concert Theater at the Tropicana Las Vegas. These musical legends are brought to life with their own voices, but the combination of their sound, look and even mannerisms make it so that both your eyes and ears will believe you have taken a step back in time! Legends in Concert continuously revamps its lineup and no two shows will be alike – from bringing Whitney Houston to the stage and everyone’s fan-favorite Elvis to welcoming Lady Gaga and Frank Sinatra to the next performance.

Show Highlights
If you want to watch the best tribute artists in the world, then purchase your tickets to Legends in Concert, a truly must-see during your Las Vegas vacation. This incredible production features great choreography and show-stopping performances that are on par with these legends themselves. There is simply no other show in Vegas that is close to being as star-studded as Legends in Concert. And who knows? You might find the tribute artists to be even better than the real thing! Don’t miss out on the great deals for Legends in Concert that you’ll find only on BestofVegas.com.

 

Details

Show Schedule:
Monday - Wednesday, Friday at 7:30p; Thursday and Saturday 4pm & 7:30pm.
Starting May 2nd , Legends in Concert will only perform at 7:30pm Monday-Saturday.

Dark Days:
Sundays

Age Requirements:
Ages 5+

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Legends in Concert Lineup:

February 11-June 30
Whitney Houston, Frank Sinatra, Elvis, Lady Gaga

 

Frank Marino will guest host Legends in Concert as comedic legend Joan Rivers September 11- November 19 at Tropicana Las Vegas

LOCATION:
Tropicana Theater - Legends in Concert
3801 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Best Tribute Shows in Vegas Right Now

Aug 15, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Your favorite artists come back to life in these stellar productions

Q&A: Cyndi Lauper Tribute Artist Nellie Norris of ‘Legends in Concert’

Jul 10, 2019 | by Debbie Hall

Girls Just Want to Have Fun in ‘Legends in Concert’

Q&A: Lady Gaga Tribute Artist Tierney Allen of ‘Legends in Concert’

Jun 25, 2019 | by Debbie Hall

Catch Allen as Gaga before her act leaves Legends in July