Menopause the Musical

Save $20
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Menopause the Musical

Save $20
tickets from $59
Menopause The Musical at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
January 19, 2019 - Sat
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Menopause the Musical
Add some hilarity to your Las Vegas vacation when you stop at Harrah’s to see Menopause the Musical. See four women in a lingerie store with absolutely nothing in common. Well... except for the hot flashes, memory loss, mood swings, chocolate binges and desire to buy one black lace bra that just so happens to be sale. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to this Las Vegas show that cracks plenty of jokes about life and all the good and bad that comes along with it in a show that features classic songs from the 60s, 70s and 80s. It’s a performance about an unexpected sisterhood that’s delighted millions of fans around the world over the last 13 years. And now you can see it for yourself on the Vegas Strip!

Show Highlights
At the heart of Menopause the Musical is a story that's instantly relatable to not only women, but men and people of any age. It's a Vegas show that's been a hit in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea and many more. Every gag will make you chuckle. Every song will make you laugh and dance at your seat. And the end result is a show with lots of comedy and catchy music you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Monday - Saturday at 7:30pm; 
additional 4pm performances on Monday & Saturday

Age Requirement:
Must be age 14 or older to attend.

Show Length:
85 minutes

LOCATION:
Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

May 2018 Guide: Pool Parties, Celebrity Performances, Comedians & More

May 7, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

This month is jam-packed with pool parties, celebrity concerts, Mother’s Day brunches and more

Celebrate Mother’s Day In Vegas With Great Savings

May 2, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas loves our mothers too

Top 5 Shows for Gal Pal Getaways in Vegas

Apr 26, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Make it a girlfriend getaway to remember