Menopause the Musical

Save $20
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Menopause the Musical

Save $20
tickets from $59
Menopause The Musical at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
May 1, 2020 - Fri
May 2, 2020 - Sat
May 4, 2020 - Mon
May 5, 2020 - Tue
May 6, 2020 - Wed
May 7, 2020 - Thu
May 8, 2020 - Fri
May 9, 2020 - Sat
May 11, 2020 - Mon
May 12, 2020 - Tue
May 13, 2020 - Wed
May 14, 2020 - Thu
May 15, 2020 - Fri
May 16, 2020 - Sat
May 18, 2020 - Mon
May 19, 2020 - Tue
May 20, 2020 - Wed
May 21, 2020 - Thu
May 22, 2020 - Fri
May 23, 2020 - Sat
May 25, 2020 - Mon
May 26, 2020 - Tue
May 27, 2020 - Wed
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 29, 2020 - Fri
May 30, 2020 - Sat
June 1, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Menopause the Musical
Add some hilarity to your Las Vegas vacation when you stop at Harrah’s to see Menopause the Musical. See four women in a lingerie store with absolutely nothing in common. Well... except for the hot flashes, memory loss, mood swings, chocolate binges and desire to buy one black lace bra that just so happens to be sale. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to this Las Vegas show that cracks plenty of jokes about life and all the good and bad that comes along with it in a show that features classic songs from the 60s, 70s and 80s. It’s a performance about an unexpected sisterhood that’s delighted millions of fans around the world over the last 13 years. And now you can see it for yourself on the Vegas Strip!

Show Highlights
At the heart of Menopause the Musical is a story that's instantly relatable to not only women, but men and people of any age. It's a Vegas show that's been a hit in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea and many more. Every gag will make you chuckle. Every song will make you laugh and dance at your seat. And the end result is a show with lots of comedy and catchy music you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Monday- Saturday at 7:30pm, additional performances at 4:00pm on Tuesdays & Saturdays

Age Requirement:
Must be age 14 or older to attend.

Show Length:
85 minutes

LOCATION:
Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

The 5 Best Broadway-Style Shows in Vegas

Apr 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These Vegas Broadway-Style Shows are a can’t miss

5 Live Music Venues to Visit in Vegas

Jan 25, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

The Vegas venues all music lovers should know about 

May 2018 Guide: Pool Parties, Celebrity Performances, Comedians & More

May 7, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

This month is jam-packed with pool parties, celebrity concerts, Mother’s Day brunches and more