MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

Save up to $38
tickets from $19
Select Date   

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

Save up to $38
tickets from $19
Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Watch

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis
Get ready to laugh and be mesmerized at the unexpected when you watch Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at the V Theater inside Planet Hollywood. Savard’s Las Vegas show is not so much about him as it’s about what he can get perfect strangers to do under hypnosis in front of a live audience. So how do you know if you can be put under his control? Savard walks you through a test of the subconscious to see if you’re a good candidate for hypnosis. Once he’s got a good group under his control, the fun truly begins. Savard will have them doing everything from dancing with mops to freaking out at belts that they truly believe are snakes or falling in love with a handshake. This is a Sin City production that you must see to believe with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Get ready for a hilarious mix of comedy, hypnosis, and chaos. When you come out to Las Vegas, you expect to see something outrageous. And what's more outrageous than everyday people doing things they would never do in a million years? That's what makes this comedy hypnosis show so much fun -- the audience is the real star of the show. Marc Savard has been wowing crowds ever since he was 21 with his special brand of comedy and hypnosis. Tickets for Marc Savard on BestofVegas.com is a real steal. His shows are over-the-top and will always have uncontrollable moments of laughter. In other words, Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis is perfect Las Vegas entertainment.

Details

Show Schedule:
10:00 p.m. Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Other Information:
Audience participation is involved

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos