MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

Save up to $37
tickets from $10
Select Date   

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

Save up to $37
tickets from $10
Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Watch

Information

Next Available Times
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis
Get ready to laugh and be mesmerized at the unexpected when you watch Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at the V Theater inside Planet Hollywood. Savard’s Las Vegas show is not so much about him as it’s about what he can get perfect strangers to do under hypnosis in front of a live audience. So how do you know if you can be put under his control? Savard walks you through a test of the subconscious to see if you’re a good candidate for hypnosis. Once he’s got a good group under his control, the fun truly begins. Savard will have them doing everything from dancing with mops to freaking out at belts that they truly believe are snakes or falling in love with a handshake. This is a Sin City production that you must see to believe with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Get ready for a hilarious mix of comedy, hypnosis, and chaos. When you come out to Las Vegas, you expect to see something outrageous. And what's more outrageous than everyday people doing things they would never do in a million years? That's what makes this comedy hypnosis show so much fun -- the audience is the real star of the show. Marc Savard has been wowing crowds ever since he was 21 with his special brand of comedy and hypnosis. Tickets for Marc Savard on BestofVegas.com is a real steal. His shows are over-the-top and will always have uncontrollable moments of laughter. In other words, Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis is perfect Las Vegas entertainment.

Details

Show Schedule:
10:00 p.m. Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Other Information:
Audience participation is involved

Special Guest Performances:
October 2018: 
Friday, October 25, 2018 - 10pm - Keith Miller 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10pm Keith Miller
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10pm Keith Miller
Monday, October 29 - 10pm Keith Miller
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10pm Keith Miller

November 2018:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10pm Keith Miller
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall

December 2018:
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10pm - Derek Marshall

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos