Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $40!
tickets from $107
Select Date   

Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $40!
tickets from $107
Mystère by Cirque du Soleil - logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 19, 2018 - Tue
June 20, 2018 - Wed
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil®
The answers to the mystery of life are expressed with incredible acrobatics at Treasure Island, Las Vegas during this must-see show. Mystère ™ is classic Cirque du Soleil ® with all the excitement and wonder you want to see at a circus, plus unique sets, bright and intricate costumes, live music, comedy and audience participation. The blend of music, storytelling, and high energy thrills make Mystère ™ a Las Vegas show not to be missed. There’s a reason why this is the longest running Cirque du Soleil show in Sin City!

The Artists
If you are looking for pure excitement, the stage of Mystère ™ will satisfy even the most thrill-hungry show goer. The international cast of 75 artists in Mystère™ are some of the most talented on The Strip. From aerialists flying through the theater to bungee jumpers swinging across the stage, the artists of Cirque du Soleil embrace a combination of stamina, strength, and balance that will leave you awestruck. And their colorful flowing costumes light up the show like fireworks in the sky. It is no wonder why Mystère ™ has mystified audiences; it is the original Cirque du Soleil® show in Las Vegas and still one of the most popular.

Audience Participation
Get into the show! If you are lucky, you might be called to help during the acts of Mystère ™. The clown, Brian Le Petit, is a mischievous character in Mystère ™ that interacts with the audience. Troublesome and loud, his hilarious street style theatrics always seem to win people over. The side acts lighten the stage with some comedic breaks and engage the audience members for a Las Vegas experience to remember.

Show Highlights
An elegant spectacle, Mystère ™ is a delightful blend of gymnastics, acrobatics, and a twist on the traditional circus acts. With memorable music, Mystère ™ merges timeless physical feats with an unforgettable production value that has enchanted audiences since its inception in 1993. Some of the thrilling acts you’ll witness include breathtaking trapeze artistry, the famous Chinese Poles, high-flying trampoline performers, and hand-to-hand balancing. A healthy dose of all-ages comedy is thrown in to keep this fast-paced show entertaining every second of the way.  See why Mystère ™ has paved the way for many more Cirque du Soleil® shows in Las Vegas. Get your Mystère ™ tickets from BestofVegas.com now!

Details

Show Schedule: 7:00 p.m. | 9:30 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday

Dark Days: Thursday | Friday

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Concessions: Bar located inside theater.

Age Limit: All Ages

Click Here to View Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil®: Fun Facts

Click Here to View Mystere Cirque du Soleil Dinner & Show Promotion

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Brightly feathered costumes interlaced with skilled acrobatics create an elegant spectacle, Mystère ™. With memorable music, Mystère ™ merges timeless physical feats with an unforgettable production that has enchanted audiences since its inception. Every detail is perfectly executed from the bird-like strut of the Red Bird character to the comic timing of clowns. See the reasons why Mystère ™ paved the way for six more Cirque du Soleil® shows in Las Vegas. Get your Mystère ™ tickets from BestofVegas.com now!

Videos
News

The Perfect ‘Cirque’ Show for Every Occasion

May 17, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Celebrate Cirque Du Soleil all year long

7 Top Acts in Vegas ‘Cirque du Soleil’ Shows

May 16, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Innovate your imagination with Cirque Du Soleil Las Vegas

5 Longest-Running Shows in Vegas

May 15, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

New shows come and go, but these shows will always adorn the Strip