"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $41
tickets from $117
Select Date   

"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $41
tickets from $117
O by Cirque du Soleil at Bellagio Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com- slider

Information

Next Available Times
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 14, 2018 - Wed
November 15, 2018 - Thu
Overview

O™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Bellagio
Be astonished by great feats above, in and on a 1.5-million-gallon pool in the center of a spectacular European opera theater. O ™ is a thrilling aquatic adventure from Cirque du Soleil ® that encompasses a theatrical romance within a surrealistic world. With synchronized swimmers and acrobatic divers, the sights in O ™ are truly breathtaking. From the guardian sailing along the water on his upside-down umbrella to a pyromaniac who takes a calm stroll while combusting into flames, this Las Vegas show has amazed audiences since its inception in 1998. The international cast of world-class performers creates an aquatic masterpiece inside the Bellagio for one of the troupe’s most popular acts. Join millions of Cirque du Soleil fans who have enjoyed this awe-inspiring show in Las Vegas. Be part of the fun with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Soaring through the air on bright red silks and spinning on hoops swinging from the ceiling, the stage acts in O ™ are inventive, jaw-dropping and often hilarious. The stage is a massive pool and many of the exhilarating performances incorporate water in some form or another. A team of contortionist will surprise you with a coordinated routine that will leave you wondering where one person begins and the other ends. The fire dance will have you hypnotized by the twirling balls of flame. There’s a duo trapeze act where they use their legs and feet to hold on to each other instead of their hands. Russian swings catapult divers high up in the air that seamlessly transform into quadruple flips and twists that end with an elegant dive. You won’t believe your eyes!

Did you Know?

  • The title of the show, O ™, originates from the phonetics of the French word “eau”, which means water.
  • There are breathing apparatuses underwater, so performers can stay submerged.
  • Inside the pool, there is a communication system, so performers can listen for sound cues.
  • Music is performed live each show; the musicians play from glass enclosures around the theater, so their instruments won’t be damaged by the water.
Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Other Information:
Use of camera and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited in the theater. The "O" Theater is a non-smoking theater.

Best Known For:
Implementing the elements of air, fire, and water.

Please Note:
Rows A-C are considered the splash zone. Splash in this area is minimal, however you may get wet.

Click Here to View "O" by Cirque du Soleil: Fun Facts

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Bellagio "O" Theatre
3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

All 7 Vegas 'Cirque du Soleil' Shows – Ranked

Oct 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Cirque Du Soleil is known for their unique shows, and the ones in Vegas got ranked

Banned in Vegas! What Can’t You Do in Sin City

Oct 4, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

It’s hard to think of Vegas having rules, but surprisingly they do!

10 Biggest Mistakes to Avoid in Las Vegas

Sep 28, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Las Vegas is fun, but avoid these mistakes so you can have a blast in Sin City