"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Receive Exclusive Assigned Seating
tickets from $119
Select Date   

"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Receive Exclusive Assigned Seating
tickets from $119
O by Cirque du Soleil at Bellagio Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com- slider

Information

Next Available Times
February 21, 2020 - Fri
February 22, 2020 - Sat
February 23, 2020 - Sun
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
February 26, 2020 - Wed
February 27, 2020 - Thu
February 28, 2020 - Fri
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 1, 2020 - Sun
March 2, 2020 - Mon
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 4, 2020 - Wed
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 6, 2020 - Fri
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 8, 2020 - Sun
March 9, 2020 - Mon
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 11, 2020 - Wed
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 13, 2020 - Fri
March 14, 2020 - Sat
March 15, 2020 - Sun
March 16, 2020 - Mon
March 17, 2020 - Tue
March 18, 2020 - Wed
March 19, 2020 - Thu
March 20, 2020 - Fri
March 21, 2020 - Sat
Overview

O™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Bellagio
Be astonished by great feats above, in and on a 1.5-million-gallon pool in the center of a spectacular European opera theater. O ™ is a thrilling aquatic adventure from Cirque du Soleil ® that encompasses a theatrical romance within a surrealistic world. With synchronized swimmers and acrobatic divers, the sights in O ™ are truly breathtaking. From the guardian sailing along the water on his upside-down umbrella to a pyromaniac who takes a calm stroll while combusting into flames, this Las Vegas show has amazed audiences since its inception in 1998. The international cast of world-class performers creates an aquatic masterpiece inside the Bellagio for one of the troupe’s most popular acts. Join millions of Cirque du Soleil fans who have enjoyed this awe-inspiring show in Las Vegas. Be part of the fun with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Soaring through the air on bright red silks and spinning on hoops swinging from the ceiling, the stage acts in O ™ are inventive, jaw-dropping and often hilarious. The stage is a massive pool and many of the exhilarating performances incorporate water in some form or another. A team of contortionist will surprise you with a coordinated routine that will leave you wondering where one person begins and the other ends. The fire dance will have you hypnotized by the twirling balls of flame. There’s a duo trapeze act where they use their legs and feet to hold on to each other instead of their hands. Russian swings catapult divers high up in the air that seamlessly transform into quadruple flips and twists that end with an elegant dive. You won’t believe your eyes!

Did you Know?

  • The title of the show, O ™, originates from the phonetics of the French word “eau”, which means water.
  • There are breathing apparatuses underwater, so performers can stay submerged.
  • Inside the pool, there is a communication system, so performers can listen for sound cues.
  • Music is performed live each show; the musicians play from glass enclosures around the theater, so their instruments won’t be damaged by the water.
Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Other Information:
Use of camera and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited in the theater. The "O" Theater is a non-smoking theater.

Best Known For:
Implementing the elements of air, fire, and water.

Please Note:
Rows A-C are considered the splash zone. Splash in this area is minimal, however you may get wet.

Click Here to View "O" by Cirque du Soleil: Fun Facts

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Bellagio "O" Theatre
3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Bellagio “O” Extends Performance to 7 Days a Week for the New Year

Feb 12, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

See Cirque’s longest show perform 7 days a week in Vegas

Celebrate the Year of the Rat with the New Bellagio Botanical Display

Feb 6, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

The Year of the Rat is thought to bring wealth and surplus to all

Water in the Desert: Where to Find Hydraulic Fun in Vegas

Jan 23, 2020 | by Aleza Freeman

Splash around at these aquatic destinations