"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Save $41
tickets from $119
Select Date   

"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Save $41
tickets from $119
O by Cirque du Soleil at Bellagio Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 19, 2018 - Wed
September 20, 2018 - Thu
Overview

O™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Bellagio
Be astonished by great feats above, in and on a 1.5-million-gallon pool in the center of a spectacular European opera theater. O ™ is a thrilling aquatic adventure from Cirque du Soleil ® that encompasses a theatrical romance within a surrealistic world. With synchronized swimmers and acrobatic divers, the sights in O ™ are truly breathtaking. From the guardian sailing along the water on his upside-down umbrella to a pyromaniac who takes a calm stroll while combusting into flames, this Las Vegas show has amazed audiences since its inception in 1998. The international cast of world-class performers creates an aquatic masterpiece inside the Bellagio for one of the troupe’s most popular acts. Join millions of Cirque du Soleil fans who have enjoyed this awe-inspiring show in Las Vegas. Be part of the fun with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Soaring through the air on bright red silks and spinning on hoops swinging from the ceiling, the stage acts in O ™ are inventive, jaw-dropping and often hilarious. The stage is a massive pool and many of the exhilarating performances incorporate water in some form or another. A team of contortionist will surprise you with a coordinated routine that will leave you wondering where one person begins and the other ends. The fire dance will have you hypnotized by the twirling balls of flame. There’s a duo trapeze act where they use their legs and feet to hold on to each other instead of their hands. Russian swings catapult divers high up in the air that seamlessly transform into quadruple flips and twists that end with an elegant dive. You won’t believe your eyes!

Did you Know?

  • The title of the show, O ™, originates from the phonetics of the French word “eau”, which means water.
  • There are breathing apparatuses underwater, so performers can stay submerged.
  • Inside the pool, there is a communication system, so performers can listen for sound cues.
  • Music is performed live each show; the musicians play from glass enclosures around the theater, so their instruments won’t be damaged by the water.
Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Other Information:
Use of camera and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited in the theater. The "O" Theater is a non-smoking theater.

Best Known For:
Implementing the elements of air, fire, and water.

Please Note:
Rows A-C are considered the splash zone. Splash in this area is minimal, however you may get wet.

Click Here to View "O" by Cirque du Soleil: Fun Facts

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Videos
News

5 Sexy Ideas for a Honeymoon in Vegas

Aug 15, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Nothing screams sexy like a honeymoon in Vegas with provocative shows, massages, photos and shopping

Your Caffeine Guide: 4 Best Coffee Shops in Vegas

May 31, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

Indulge in caffeine to keep up in Sin City 

Your Vegan Guide to Vegas

May 30, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

It’s easy being green