Penn & Teller

Save $38
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Penn & Teller

Save $38
tickets from $59
Penn & Teller Las Vegas at Rio All-Suites at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 21, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Penn & Teller
For those looking for some outrageous comedy in their magic show will get that and so much more with Penn & Teller at the Rio Las Vegas. During their 10-year run at the Penn & Teller Theater, this duo has become one of the must-see Las Vegas shows. Penn, the much bigger and verbose of the two, does all the talking. Teller, the smaller but equally funny partner, proves you can get some of the biggest laughs without ever saying a word. Their rapport is apparent from the moment they walk on stage for a polished performance that’s been honed over the last 30 years. And you can see them for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

The Show
Nobody ever really knows what they’re in for when they step into a Penn & Teller show. Will you see a showgirl eating fire, knives as part of trick, or maybe even a duck on stage? You never know, and that’s the whole point! They’ll let you in on the secrets behind some of their best tricks -- a reason why they’re known as the “Bad Boys of Magic.” And even after knowing how the trick works, they’ll still find a way to astound you. Penn & Teller have no problem tackling any topic with their biting comedy as they perform their elaborate illusions. It’s just one of the many reasons why they’ve won “Las Vegas Magicians of the Year” multiple times during their legendary career

Show Highlights
People come to Vegas looking for a good time with a bit of a twist and Penn & Teller deliver a Las Vegas show ticket that succeeds in spades. Some magic tricks will leave you wondering and some are shown right before your eyes! The originality and humor of their show is always at the forefront, but it’s the amazing variety that makes for one of the greatest entertainment shows in Las Vegas. This incredible duo has been performing together for more than three decades and their act just keeps getting better with time. Their brand of comedy and magic has led to countless appearances in TV and films. Another great thing about this pair is the show isn't over when the curtain drops. Penn & Teller hang out in the theater lobby after the show to take photos, sign autographs and meet and greet guests. It's a perfectly unconventional way to end a night in Sin City with a magical comedy tandem that does nothing by the book! Join the millions of Penn & Teller fans who keep coming back to see them perform with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Penn & Teller Show Schedule:
9:00 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday

Dark Days:
Thursday
Friday

Age Requirements:
Must be 5 years of age or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

Other Information:
Not a magic show that caters to children.
 

LOCATION:
Rio Hotel & Casino
3700 W. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Videos
News

Pregnant in Vegas: What to Do When You’re Expecting

Feb 15, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t let pregnancy stop you from taking on Vegas

Michael Carbonaro Returns to Las Vegas this March 2019

Feb 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

For one night only, see a world-class illusionist perform in Vegas

5 Live Music Venues to Visit in Vegas

Jan 25, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

The Vegas venues all music lovers should know about