Stripper 101

Buy Now
tickets from $29
Select Date   

Stripper 101

Buy Now
tickets from $29
Stripper 101 at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
October 19, 2020 - Mon
October 21, 2020 - Wed
October 22, 2020 - Thu
October 23, 2020 - Fri
October 24, 2020 - Sat
October 25, 2020 - Sun
October 27, 2020 - Tue
October 28, 2020 - Wed
October 29, 2020 - Thu
October 30, 2020 - Fri
October 31, 2020 - Sat
November 1, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Stripper 101
Stripper 101 is an interactive class at the Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas. It’s open to any and all adult women looking to let go of their inhibitions and get in touch with their wild side. Visit BestofVegas.com to reserve your spot and you’ll get the chance to learn from the best certified stripping instructors. You’ll learn this sensuous art from those who know it best. In a safe and fun environment surrounded by other women, you’ll learn 25 different classic stripper moves, giving you a new means of expression, an exciting workout and (most of all) an absolute blast. Want a more interactive experience than heading to ordinary nightclubs? This is it! There is no better way to celebrate a bachelorette party, a bridal shower or enjoy a girls’ night out than with Stripper 101. And to remember your time on the pole, you’ll get the ultimate Las Vegas souvenir; a “Las Vegas Stripper License.”

Show Highlights
There are lots of great shows in Las Vegas. Stripper 101 lets you become the show. You may have seen Stripper 101 featured in Cosmopolitan Magazine, InTouch Magazine, Life & Style, People.com, US Weekly, the LA Times, USA Today and on E! News. It is simply the best stripping class available anywhere. Where better to take a stripping class than the city with the best strippers in the world? Visit BestofVegas.com today to make it happen. This is practical training from pros using actual strip club props like boas, chairs, and poles. Feel comfortable in a women only environment. That's right; no men allowed. But above all, this class is about empowering women of every body type to express themselves in a sensual way - all while having an unforgettable time!

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Schedule:
Daily, times may vary

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Other Information:
Please arrive at least 30 minutes ahead of your scheduled class time. This class is for WOMEN ONLY. Women who choose not to participate may still watch by purchasing a ticket.

Best Known For:
Voted Best Bachelorette Party

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Stripper 101
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 360
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Let Your Inner Showgirl Shine in All-New ‘Showgirl Bootcamp Experience’

Jun 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Learn how to be a showgirl with this new bootcamp experience

10 Sexiest Things to Do in Las Vegas

Jan 11, 2019 | by Staff Writer

Vegas is brimming with sexiness that you don’t want to miss