The Mentalist

Save up to $33
tickets from $34
Select Date   

The Mentalist

Save up to $33
tickets from $34
The Mentalist Starring Gerry McCambridge in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 4, 2020 - Thu
June 5, 2020 - Fri
June 6, 2020 - Sat
June 8, 2020 - Mon
June 9, 2020 - Tue
June 11, 2020 - Thu
June 12, 2020 - Fri
June 13, 2020 - Sat
June 14, 2020 - Sun
June 15, 2020 - Mon
June 16, 2020 - Tue
June 17, 2020 - Wed
June 18, 2020 - Thu
June 19, 2020 - Fri
June 20, 2020 - Sat
June 21, 2020 - Sun
June 22, 2020 - Mon
June 23, 2020 - Tue
June 24, 2020 - Wed
June 25, 2020 - Thu
June 26, 2020 - Fri
June 28, 2020 - Sun
June 29, 2020 - Mon
June 30, 2020 - Tue
July 1, 2020 - Wed
Overview

The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Show Highlights
McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show and has earned worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. If you're looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you'll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called "Amazing" by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the "Best Bargain Shows" in town. Also, you'll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He's so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

Details

The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements:
Must be 13 years of age or older.

Show + Dinner Promotion:
A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theater Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
must be used on the same day as the show.
Choose from two restaurants:
Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.
Meal Options:
Salads

  • Insalata Caesar Salad
  • House Salad
    Entrees
  • Rigatoni Bolognese
  • Chicken Picatta
  • Fettuccine Alfredo
  • Tilapia Livornese
    Pampas Brazilian Grille
    Entrees:
  • Churrasco Grilled Chicken
  • Churrasco Grilled Sirloin Steak
  • Grilled Fresh Salmon
    In addition to your entree, enjoy unlimited trips to our fresh Market Station featuring over 40 hot and cold sides and salads.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Mentalist
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Gwen Stefani Headlines Las Vegas Residency at Planet Hollywood

Apr 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There’s “No Doubt” this show will be the highlight of Vegas