The Mentalist

Save Over 45%
tickets from $64
Select Date   

The Mentalist

Save Over 45%
tickets from $64
The Mentalist Starring Gerry McCambridge in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
September 4, 2021 - Sat
September 5, 2021 - Sun
Overview

The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Show Highlights
McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show and has earned worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. If you're looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you'll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called "Amazing" by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the "Best Bargain Shows" in town. Also, you'll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He's so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

Details

The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements: 
16+ with Parental Guidance.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V3 Theater Miracle Mile Shops - Mentalist
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Gwen Stefani Headlines Las Vegas Residency at Planet Hollywood

Apr 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There’s “No Doubt” this show will be the highlight of Vegas