The Mentalist

Save $29
tickets from $38
Select Date   

The Mentalist

Save $29
tickets from $38
The Mentalist Starring Gerry McCambridge in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
Overview

The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Show Highlights
McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show and has earned worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. If you're looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you'll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called "Amazing" by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the "Best Bargain Shows" in town. Also, you'll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He's so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

Details

The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements:
Must be 13 years of age or older.

VIP Seating + Dinner Promotion:

A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
for Lombardi’s must be used on the day of the performance.

Choose from two restaurants:

Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.

Meal Options:
Salads
- Insalata Caesar Salad
- House Salad

Entrees
- Rigatoni Pomodoro
- Chicken Marsala
- Fettuccine Alfredo
- Blackened Tilapia

Pampas Brazilian Grille
Meal includes unlimited samplings from the side bar which features over 40 hot and cold sides and salads
to complete your experience.

Entrees:
- Roasted herb chicken served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Carved top sirloin with pan gravy served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Grilled salmon with malagueta sauce served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Mentalist
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Gwen Stefani Headlines Las Vegas Residency at Planet Hollywood

Apr 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There’s “No Doubt” this show will be the highlight of Vegas