The Mentalist

Save $29
tickets from $38
Select Date   

The Mentalist

Save $29
tickets from $38
The Mentalist Starring Gerry McCambridge in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
August 6, 2020 - Thu
August 7, 2020 - Fri
August 8, 2020 - Sat
August 9, 2020 - Sun
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
August 13, 2020 - Thu
August 14, 2020 - Fri
August 15, 2020 - Sat
August 16, 2020 - Sun
August 17, 2020 - Mon
August 18, 2020 - Tue
August 20, 2020 - Thu
August 21, 2020 - Fri
August 22, 2020 - Sat
August 23, 2020 - Sun
August 24, 2020 - Mon
August 25, 2020 - Tue
August 26, 2020 - Wed
August 27, 2020 - Thu
August 28, 2020 - Fri
August 29, 2020 - Sat
August 30, 2020 - Sun
August 31, 2020 - Mon
Overview

The Mentalist
For over 30 years, Gerry McCambridge has honed his mind reading techniques to wow audiences at his Las Vegas show “The Mentalist” at the V Theater. Using his astounding talents, McCambridge has become the dean of mind reading on the Strip thanks to deftly mixing comedy and magic into his remarkable production. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this incredible show that’s all about playful audience interaction. McCambridge tells you he’s not a psychic (they talk to the dead), instead he fuses lies and truth with intuition and “psychometry.” What that means is you’re a part of a show that will have you marvel at the information he’s able to get from anyone that volunteers. Gerry McCambridge has dazzled audiences around the world with his TV special, off-Broadway show, and performances for countless Fortune 500 companies. He’s even helped as an advisor for the hit CBS program “The Mentalist". Now it’s time to find out what he knows about you.

Show Highlights
McCambridge mixes comedy, magic, and mindreading into an astounding show and has earned worldwide attention as the longest-running mentalist performer in Las Vegas history. If you're looking to be spellbound by shows during your Vegas vacation, then you'll want to see Gerry McCambridge. His act has been called "Amazing" by Access Hollywood and voted by readers of the Las Vegas Review-Journal as one of the "Best Bargain Shows" in town. Also, you'll never see the same show twice, as he reads a new audiences on a nightly basis. He's so popular that stars have flown him in for private parties. So come have your own party at the V Theater and prepare to be wowed by Gerry McCambridge and his uncanny ability to read your mind!

Details

The Mentalist Show Schedule:
7:30 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

Age Requirements: 
16+ with Parental Guidance.

Show + Dinner Promotion:
A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theater Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
must be used on the same day as the show.
Choose from two restaurants:
Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.
Meal Options:
Salads

  • Insalata Caesar Salad
  • House Salad
    Entrees
  • Rigatoni Bolognese
  • Chicken Picatta
  • Fettuccine Alfredo
  • Tilapia Livornese
    Pampas Brazilian Grille
    Entrees:
  • Churrasco Grilled Chicken
  • Churrasco Grilled Sirloin Steak
  • Grilled Fresh Salmon
    In addition to your entree, enjoy unlimited trips to our fresh Market Station featuring over 40 hot and cold sides and salads.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Mentalist
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Gwen Stefani Headlines Las Vegas Residency at Planet Hollywood

Apr 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There’s “No Doubt” this show will be the highlight of Vegas