The Rat Pack is Back

Save $20!
tickets from $45
Select Date   

The Rat Pack is Back

Save $20!
tickets from $45
The Rat Pack is Back in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
April 20, 2019 - Sat
Overview

The Rat Pack is Back
Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin were the definition of “cool” during the glory days of Las Vegas. Now you can experience the glitz and glamour that made Sin City famous in The Rat Pack is Back at the COPA Showroom Theatre in Tuscany Suites & Casino. Hailed as the next best thing to the original Rat Pack themselves, the Dick Feeney Tribute to the famed group is the only full-time Rat Pack show in the world!

The Show
You know you’re in for a trip back to the ‘60s and ‘70s when the curtains are drawn to reveal a 12-piece orchestra, while video screens on both sides of the stage show clips of Vegas in its heyday, taking each guest in attendance back to when the Rat Pack ruled the Strip. This 85-minute production recreates the Pack’s most famous musical numbers and keeps audiences tearing up from laughter at the whimsical onstage ad-libbing. Each tribute artist has nailed down their Rat Pack member’s singing, looks and mannerisms, meaning you will have to do a double-take when you hear classic songs like “Fly Me To The Moon,” “Luck Be A Lady,” and “Ain’t That A Kick In The Head.” And just like the original Rat Pack, don’t be surprised if some of the Pack’s friends (such as Marilyn Monroe) show up and join in the fun!

Show Highlights
The Rat Pack were the coolest cats in Sin City back in the day. Their catchy songs and playful banter made them one of the biggest draws of Vegas in their time when live music and entertainers ruled the Strip. The stellar cast of tribute artists are spot-on with their renditions of these famous crooners, and they have been awarded rightly so as the Top Rated Las Vegas Show by TripAdvisor. The Rat Pack is Back is a great trip down memory lane to when Las Vegas was in its heyday, so head to the COPA Showroom in Tuscany Suites & Casino to see Frank, Sammy, and Dean entertain Las Vegas once again with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Monday - Saturday at 7:30pm

Show Duration:
85 minutes

Age Requirements:
10+

Dinner Menu
Soup or Salad:
-Minestrone Soup or House Salad

Choice of Entree:
-Eggplant Lasagna
-Spaghetti Bolognese
-Fettuccine Alfredo with chicken
-Chicken Marsala
-Filet of Beef

Dessert: 
-Tiramisu
-Creme Brulee
-Cannoli
-Gelato

LOCATION:
Tuscany Copa Showroom - The Rat Pack Is Back
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Iconic Las Vegas Dining Experiences

Feb 14, 2019 | by Ayron Bloss

From neon lounges to Frank Sinatra haunts

5 Romantic Old-School Vegas Restaurants to Visit this Valentine’s Day

Feb 7, 2019 | by Veronica Klash

These spots pay homage to Sin City’s heyday 

Top 5 Vintage Bars in Vegas

Feb 4, 2019 | by Ivana Jorgensen

These throwback lounges and bars evoke Sin City’s heyday