Thunder From Down Under

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Thunder From Down Under

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $59
Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur Las Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in Australia's Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.

Show Highlights
See the world-famous chiseled cast of men! If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Details

Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday - 9pm
Friday - Saturday - 9pm & 11pm

Age Requirements:
18+

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Pregnant in Vegas: What to Do When You’re Expecting

Feb 15, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t let pregnancy stop you from taking on Vegas

4 Best Ways to Celebrate Galentine’s Day in Las Vegas

Feb 6, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

Grab the girls for Valentine’s Day and head to Vegas

‘Fuerza Bruta’ Comes to the Las Vegas Strip March 2019

Jan 14, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas is going international with a new spellbinding show