Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Save up to $27
tickets from $42
Select Date   

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Save up to $27
tickets from $42
Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur Las Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
February 26, 2020 - Wed
February 27, 2020 - Thu
February 28, 2020 - Fri
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 1, 2020 - Sun
March 2, 2020 - Mon
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 4, 2020 - Wed
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 6, 2020 - Fri
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 8, 2020 - Sun
March 9, 2020 - Mon
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 11, 2020 - Wed
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 13, 2020 - Fri
March 14, 2020 - Sat
March 15, 2020 - Sun
March 16, 2020 - Mon
March 17, 2020 - Tue
March 18, 2020 - Wed
March 19, 2020 - Thu
March 20, 2020 - Fri
March 21, 2020 - Sat
March 22, 2020 - Sun
March 23, 2020 - Mon
March 24, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in Australia's Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.

Show Highlights
See the world-famous chiseled cast of men! If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Details

Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule:
Daily at 9:00pm with addition 11:00pm performances on Friday & Saturday

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limits:
18+

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Thunderland at Excalibur - Australia's Thunder From Down Under
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

‘Chippendales’ Announces Sizzling Guest Hosts Joss Mooney and Rogan O'Connor for Four Shows Only

Jan 17, 2020 | by Sam Novak

The MTV heartthrobs are the latest guest hosts to melt the stage at Rio

Must-Visit Vegas: Mothership Coffee at Ferguson’s Downtown

Dec 19, 2019 | by Veronica Klash

Imbibe rich coffees from Ethiopia, Peru and more in an art deco setting

‘Chippendales’ Celebrates 40 Years of Sizzling Fun

Dec 18, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The multitalented men of ‘Chippendales’ are hotter than ever