Thunder From Down Under

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $52
Select Date   

Thunder From Down Under

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $52
Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur Las Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 6, 2018 - Tue
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
November 14, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in Australia's Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.

Show Highlights
See the world-famous chiseled cast of men! If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Details

Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday - 9pm
Friday - Saturday - 9pm & 11pm

Age Requirements:
18+

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Must-Visit Vegas: Chocolate Lounge Showcases The Sweeter Side of Sin City

Sep 14, 2018 | by Sam Novak

Stunning new addition to Sugar Factory hosts 65th birthday of boxing legend Leon Spinks

The 3 Best Post-Show Dessert Spots in Vegas

Sep 11, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

Treat yourself with these post-show sweet spots