Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Save up to $44
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Save up to $44
tickets from $36
Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur Las Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
July 1, 2020 - Wed
July 2, 2020 - Thu
July 3, 2020 - Fri
July 4, 2020 - Sat
July 5, 2020 - Sun
July 6, 2020 - Mon
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
Overview

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in Australia's Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.

Show Highlights
See the world-famous chiseled cast of men! If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Details

Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule:
Daily at 9pm Thursday-Saturday; additional 7pm & 11pm performances on Saturday

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limits:
18+

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Thunderland at Excalibur - Australia's Thunder From Down Under
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Aussie Heat Brings the Heat at Their New Location in the Mosaic Theater

Mar 2, 2020 | by Sam Novak

See these ‘Aussie hunks’ heat up their new stage at Mosaic Theater

‘Chippendales’ Announces Sizzling Guest Hosts Joss Mooney and Rogan O'Connor for Four Shows Only

Jan 17, 2020 | by Sam Novak

The MTV heartthrobs are the latest guest hosts to melt the stage at Rio

Must-Visit Vegas: Mothership Coffee at Ferguson’s Downtown

Dec 19, 2019 | by Veronica Klash

Imbibe rich coffees from Ethiopia, Peru and more in an art deco setting