Thunder From Down Under

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $80
Select Date   

Thunder From Down Under

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $80
Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur Las Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Thunder from Down Under
It’s going to be a girl’s night out to remember when your crew takes in Australia's Thunder from Down Under at Excalibur. BestofVegas.com has tickets to what has become the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. This troupe of Aussies will delight women with this 75-minute show where they’ll have you work up a sweat with their bulging muscles, chiseled features and those trademark accents. The blokes are all about audience participation, selecting lucky ladies from any corner of the showroom. And this group of guys will act out all your favorite fantasies -- dressing as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight out of “300." These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal’s readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.

Show Highlights
See the world-famous chiseled cast of men! If you’re looking for a terrific way to start your night off with a bang, then you must see the Thunder from Down Under. And don’t think you’re getting out of the theater without giving these guys a big hug and a kiss or two as they meet and greet you after each of their shows. Tickets to Thunder from Down Under from BestofVegas.com has women from all over screaming for their favorite muscle man. Ladies, go put on your best dress and leave your men behind for a night and get your party kicked off in style with a thrill from the Thunder from Down Under!

Details

Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday - 9pm
Friday - Saturday - 9pm & 11pm

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limits:
18+

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Thunderland at Excalibur - Australia's Thunder From Down Under
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

7 Sultry Vegas Shows to Spice up the Romance

Jul 17, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Heat up your relationship with these sexy shows

10 Best Ways to Celebrate Your 21st Birthday in Vegas

Jul 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pool parties, adult shows, gambling and more for a 21st birthday celebration

‘Thunder From Down Under’ Gets 10-Year Extension in Las Vegas

Jul 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The boys from down under are staying sexy on the Vegas stage