Tournament of Kings

Save Over 10%
tickets from $66
Select Date   

Tournament of Kings

Save Over 10%
tickets from $66
Tournament of Kings Dinner Show at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
The Vegas Strip’s casinos and hotels transform into a magical time when knights on horseback dominated the land for an exciting adventure at the Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show at Excalibur. King Arthur welcomes several different kings from around Europe representing different sections of the arena. With the audience cheering them on, the knights of these regions joust and sword fight for an experience that’s second to none in Sin City. Enjoy these exciting battles, spectacular pyrotechnics, and dancing maidens while dining on a sumptuous three-course meal at this fun dinner show. There simply isn’t another show in Vegas that delivers this kind of kid-friendly excitement. Get your tickets on BestofVegas.com today.

Show Highlights
While Las Vegas is considered an adult playground, this production is pure fantasy the entire family will love. Tickets to Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show from BestofVegas.com will have everyone marveling over the sword fighting and awestruck by the fireworks display. It's a performance that What's On magazine has called, "the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure." Your whole family will on the edge of their seats as they watch the knights joust their way to the top. The excitement peaks when a mighty wizard arrives, so sit back and enjoy a full night of Medieval fun complete with dancing maidens, amazing effects, and epic battles. This show also provides a fantastic value as kids under 3 can sit on your lap and eat for free. Take some time with the family and enjoy the best dinner show experience on the Vegas Strip!

Click HERE for the dinner menu.

Details

Show Schedule:
Mon. and Fri.: 6pm
Wed. - Thurs.: 6pm and 8:30pm
Sat. - Sun.: 6pm and 8:30pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirement:
None (Children under 3 are free when they sit on their parent's lap and share the meal)

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Open House:
Get a behind the scenes taste of the Medieval spectacular, Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show! Meet our two and four-legged cast members, who perform Knightly at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. Watch how stunts go from concept, to the furious clashing of swords! Join us for an epic Open House adventure!

  • When: Fridays
  • Where: Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show Arena
  • Time: Doors open at 4:20pm
  • Duration: 20 minutes
  • Cost: No charge

LOCATION:
Excalibur Arena - Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Top 5 Holiday Events at MGM Resorts in Las Vegas 2018

Nov 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Spread some holiday cheer with these fun holiday events in Vegas

10 Best Vegas Shows for Teens

Nov 1, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There is a show for everyone, including teens

‘Tournament of Kings: Twas the Knight’ Returns to Excalibur for the Holidays

Oct 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Twas the Knight when the Kings return for their holiday special at Excalibur