Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show

Save more than 10%
tickets from $66
Select Date   

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show

Save more than 10%
tickets from $66
Tournament of Kings Dinner Show at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
Overview

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
The Vegas Strip’s casinos and hotels transform into a magical time when knights on horseback dominated the land for an exciting adventure at the Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show at Excalibur. King Arthur welcomes several different kings from around Europe representing different sections of the arena. With the audience cheering them on, the knights of these regions joust and sword fight for an experience that’s second to none in Sin City. Enjoy these exciting battles, spectacular pyrotechnics, and dancing maidens while dining on a sumptuous three-course meal at this fun dinner show. There simply isn’t another show in Vegas that delivers this kind of kid-friendly excitement. Get your tickets on BestofVegas.com today.

Show Highlights
While Las Vegas is considered an adult playground, this production is pure fantasy the entire family will love. Tickets to Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show from BestofVegas.com will have everyone marveling over the sword fighting and awestruck by the fireworks display. It's a performance that What's On magazine has called, "the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure." Your whole family will on the edge of their seats as they watch the knights joust their way to the top. The excitement peaks when a mighty wizard arrives, so sit back and enjoy a full night of Medieval fun complete with dancing maidens, amazing effects, and epic battles. This show also provides a fantastic value as kids under 3 can sit on your lap and eat for free. Take some time with the family and enjoy the best dinner show experience on the Vegas Strip!

Click HERE for the dinner menu.

Details

Show Schedule:

  • Wednesday-Monday at 6:00pm; additional 8:30pm performances on select days
  • Beginning November 20, 2019: Wednesday-Monday at 5:30pm; additional 8pm performances on select days

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirement:
None (Children under 3 are free when they sit on their parent's lap and share the meal)

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Open House:
Get a behind the scenes taste of the Medieval spectacular, Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show! Meet our two and four-legged cast members, who perform Knightly at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. Watch how stunts go from concept, to the furious clashing of swords! Join us for an epic Open House adventure!

  • When: Fridays
  • Where: Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show Arena
  • Time: Doors open at 4:20pm
  • Duration: 20 minutes
  • Cost: No charge

LOCATION:
Excalibur Arena - Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

The Ultimate Kid-Friendly Guide to Las Vegas: Where to Eat, Stay & Play

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These hotels and activities are perfect the kiddos

‘Sex Tips’ Heats Up with the Addition of New Stars

Sep 11, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The couple-friendly comedy welcomes new cast members 

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals