Tournament of Kings

Save up to 10%
tickets from $66
Select Date   

Tournament of Kings

Save up to 10%
tickets from $66
Tournament of Kings Dinner Show at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 16, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
The Vegas Strip’s casinos and hotels transform into a magical time when knights on horseback dominated the land for an exciting adventure at the Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show at Excalibur. King Arthur welcomes several different kings from around Europe representing different sections of the arena. With the audience cheering them on, the knights of these regions joust and sword fight for an experience that’s second to none in Sin City. Enjoy these exciting battles, spectacular pyrotechnics, and dancing maidens while dining on a sumptuous three-course meal at this fun dinner show. There simply isn’t another show in Vegas that delivers this kind of kid-friendly excitement. Get your tickets on BestofVegas.com today.

Show Highlights
While Las Vegas is considered an adult playground, this production is pure fantasy the entire family will love. Tickets to Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show from BestofVegas.com will have everyone marveling over the sword fighting and awestruck by the fireworks display. It's a performance that What's On magazine has called, "the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure." Your whole family will on the edge of their seats as they watch the knights joust their way to the top. The excitement peaks when a mighty wizard arrives, so sit back and enjoy a full night of Medieval fun complete with dancing maidens, amazing effects, and epic battles. This show also provides a fantastic value as kids under 3 can sit on your lap and eat for free. Take some time with the family and enjoy the best dinner show experience on the Vegas Strip!

Click HERE for the dinner menu.

Details

Show Schedule:
Mon. and Fri.: 6pm
Wed. - Thurs.: 6pm and 8:30pm
Sat. - Sun.: 6pm and 8:30pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirement:
None (Children under 3 are free when they sit on their parent's lap and share the meal)

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Open House:
Get a behind the scenes taste of the Medieval spectacular, Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show! Meet our two and four-legged cast members, who perform Knightly at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. Watch how stunts go from concept, to the furious clashing of swords! Join us for an epic Open House adventure!

  • When: Fridays
  • Where: Tournament of Kings Dinner and Show Arena
  • Time: Doors open at 4:20pm
  • Duration: 20 minutes
  • Cost: No charge

LOCATION:
Excalibur Arena - Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

‘Sex Tips’ Heats Up with the Addition of New Stars

Sep 11, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The couple-friendly comedy welcomes new cast members 

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City