V-The Ultimate Variety Show

Save $50
tickets from $54
Select Date   

V-The Ultimate Variety Show

Save $50
tickets from $54
V The Ultimate Variety Show at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

V – The Ultimate Variety Show
See what all the buzz is about with this spectacular variety show on The Strip. Featuring a collection of insanely entertaining acts from a wide array of performers, V - The Ultimate Variety Show is taking Vegas by storm! From the quick-handed jugglers to the amazingly athletic acrobats, prepare to be blown away by incredible act after incredible act with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
This show is great for the whole the family and has a little bit of everything — magic, comedy, music, acrobatics, and more! If you can't decide on a magic show, a comedy show, or a concert in Vegas, V - The Variety Show makes your choice easy with lots of entertainment in one exciting show. The eclectic mix of world-renowned performers comes together for a truly magical experience. You’ll see acts like the Crazy Gauchos, a duo of stand-up comedians that also drum and dance, Wally Eastwood, the world’s fastest juggler, and Louri and Gabor, a pair of European performers who are experts at hand balancing.  When you choose this fast-paced show, you get an experience that is truly the best of Vegas. V - The Ultimate Variety Show tickets are worth every penny and then some!

Details

V- The Ultimate Variety Show Schedule:

Nightly at 7pm & 8:30pm; additional times available on select nights

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome.

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Concessions:
Bar located inside theater.

VIP Seating + Dinner Promotion:

A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
for Lombardi’s must be used on the day of the performance.

Choose from two restaurants:

Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.

Meal Options:
Salads
- Insalata Caesar Salad
- House Salad

Entrees
- Rigatoni Pomodoro
- Chicken Marsala
- Fettuccine Alfredo
- Blackened Tilapia

Pampas Brazilian Grille
Meal includes unlimited samplings from the side bar which features over 40 hot and cold sides and salads
to complete your experience.

Entrees:
- Roasted herb chicken served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Carved top sirloin with pan gravy served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Grilled salmon with malagueta sauce served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
V Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - V The Ultimate Variety Show
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Spring Fashion Trends and Where to Find Them in Las Vegas

Mar 5, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

Shop Spring’s best looks in Sin City

10 Best Deals for Holiday Fun in Vegas

Dec 7, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Double the deals, double the Vegas fun

Top 5 Vintage Vegas Attractions

Nov 29, 2018 | by Ivana Jorgensen

Take it back to Vegas’s heyday with these sites