VEGAS! THE SHOW

Save up to $61
tickets from $54
Select Date   

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Save up to $61
tickets from $54
Vegas! The Show at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

VEGAS! THE SHOW
There’s been no shortage of icons that have made Las Vegas what it is today. And now you can see all of these titans of entertainment in one place in Vegas! The Show at the Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this production built on raw talent. It will take you from the neon sign graveyard to a beautiful showgirl routine to a collection of great performers emulating everyone from the Rat Pack to Elvis. And don’t be surprised if a random celebrity comes to watch the spectacular, and maybe perform in the show. From Elvis, Elton John and today’s biggest stars, you’ll see literally the gamut in terms of talent on stage as video screens on either side of the stage plays images of former Las Vegas landmarks being imploded. You’ll even get a little magic from veteran magician Joseph Gabriel. Even Vegas icons Vegas Vic and Sassy Sally get in on the fun. This show is glitz, glamour and everyone you love about Las Vegas!

Show Highlights
Las Vegas is literally filled with hundreds of options when it comes to spending your entertainment dollar. But if you’re looking to see just one show that can gives you quite literally the best of Vegas, then Vegas! The Show is what you want. BroadwayWorld.com called it the “Best Show in Las Vegas” in 2012, and it’s not a wonder why it got that honor. The dancing, singing, magic and production values are all top notch, indicative of any show put on by entertainment mogul David Saxe. There’s no age restriction to see this show, so everyone in the family can get a taste of what makes Las Vegas the epicenter for all live entertainment! And at BestofVegas.com, you’ll be getting a great deal on tickets to this must-do Vegas show.

Details

Vegas Show Schedule:
7:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Nightly

Dark Days:
None

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome. Children 2 years of age and under are FREE but must sit on the lap of a parent or guardian.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

VIP Seating + Dinner Promotion:

A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
for Lombardi’s must be used on the day of the performance.

Choose from two restaurants:

Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.

Meal Options:
Salads
- Insalata Caesar Salad
- House Salad

Entrees
- Rigatoni Pomodoro
- Chicken Marsala
- Fettuccine Alfredo
- Blackened Tilapia

Pampas Brazilian Grille
Meal includes unlimited samplings from the side bar which features over 40 hot and cold sides and salads
to complete your experience.

Entrees:
- Roasted herb chicken served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Carved top sirloin with pan gravy served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Grilled salmon with malagueta sauce served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
Saxe Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Vegas!
3663 Las Vegas Blvd, South, Suite 454A
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

8 Ways to Drink Your Way Down Fremont Street

May 6, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Here are the must-visit bars down Fremont Street

The 5 Best Broadway-Style Shows in Vegas

Apr 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These Vegas Broadway-Style Shows are a can’t miss

Choose Your Adventure: 7 Best Spring Break Deals in Vegas

Mar 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on adventure this Spring Break