VEGAS! THE SHOW

Save $44
tickets from $67
Select Date   

VEGAS! THE SHOW

Save $44
tickets from $67
Vegas! The Show at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
Overview

VEGAS! THE SHOW
There’s been no shortage of icons that have made Las Vegas what it is today. And now you can see all of these titans of entertainment in one place in Vegas! The Show at the Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood. BestofVegas.com has tickets for this production built on raw talent. It will take you from the neon sign graveyard to a beautiful showgirl routine to a collection of great performers emulating everyone from the Rat Pack to Elvis. And don’t be surprised if a random celebrity comes to watch the spectacular, and maybe perform in the show. From Elvis, Elton John and today’s biggest stars, you’ll see literally the gamut in terms of talent on stage as video screens on either side of the stage plays images of former Las Vegas landmarks being imploded. You’ll even get a little magic from veteran magician Joseph Gabriel. Even Vegas icons Vegas Vic and Sassy Sally get in on the fun. This show is glitz, glamour and everyone you love about Las Vegas!

Show Highlights
Las Vegas is literally filled with hundreds of options when it comes to spending your entertainment dollar. But if you’re looking to see just one show that can gives you quite literally the best of Vegas, then Vegas! The Show is what you want. BroadwayWorld.com called it the “Best Show in Las Vegas” in 2012, and it’s not a wonder why it got that honor. The dancing, singing, magic and production values are all top notch, indicative of any show put on by entertainment mogul David Saxe. There’s no age restriction to see this show, so everyone in the family can get a taste of what makes Las Vegas the epicenter for all live entertainment! And at BestofVegas.com, you’ll be getting a great deal on tickets to this must-do Vegas show.

Details

Vegas Show Schedule:
7:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Nightly

Dark Days:
None

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome. Children 2 years of age and under are FREE but must sit on the lap of a parent or guardian.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

VIP Seating + Dinner Promotion:

A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
for Lombardi’s must be used on the day of the performance.

Choose from two restaurants:

Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.

Meal Options:
Salads
- Insalata Caesar Salad
- House Salad

Entrees
- Rigatoni Pomodoro
- Chicken Marsala
- Fettuccine Alfredo
- Blackened Tilapia

Pampas Brazilian Grille
Meal includes unlimited samplings from the side bar which features over 40 hot and cold sides and salads
to complete your experience.

Entrees:
- Roasted herb chicken served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Carved top sirloin with pan gravy served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Grilled salmon with malagueta sauce served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free

LOCATION:
Saxe Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Vegas!
3663 Las Vegas Blvd, South, Suite 454A
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

10 Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day in Las Vegas

Feb 7, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Love is in the air