X Burlesque

Save $34
tickets from $52
Select Date   

X Burlesque

Save $34
tickets from $52
X-Burlesque at The Flamingo Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
Overview

X Burlesque
Come see the racier side of Sin City when the gorgeous women of X Burlesque perform nightly at Bugsy's Cabaret at the Flamingo. These six ladies, who have been voted the Best Female Revue in Las Vegas, tantalize with provocative topless dancing in an intimate theater that allows everyone to see these performers up close and personal.

The Show
X Burlesque is all about acting out fantasies on stage and pushing the envelope. How do they accomplish that? Instead of just using risqué dance numbers, this show uses everything from props, contemporary music, costumes, makeup, lighting – and yes, the classic stripper pole – to go beyond the typical topless revue in Sin City. With music featuring many of the hot artists of the last few decades, including Led Zeppelin, Christina Aguilera, The Muse and Metallica, the dance moves and choreography are sexy, sensual and a nice contrast to one another. But the true showstopper is “Champagne Wishes,” where a classic striptease is done inside a traditional burlesque champagne glass to Michael Bublé’s rendition of “Fever.” Plus, you’ll get an adult laugh or two from the stand-up comics that provide a halftime intermission of sorts.

Show Highlights
Edgy choreography, great music and beautiful women seductively exploring their inner fantasies through the art of dance! With a combination of catchy pop music, sultry dancing and luscious women, X Burlesque is show that should be added to any man’s must-see list in Sin City! And if that’s not enough, guests can have a photo taken with the women after the show, and a few lucky men may even get pulled on stage to take part in the action themselves. X-pect the unexpected at X Burlesque with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
10:00pm Nightly

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease

Other Information:
Performances nightly.

LOCATION:
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret- X Burlesque
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

X Burlesque Celebrates 17 Years in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate with the ladies of X Burlesque for their 17 years on the Strip

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage

5 Romantic Shows for Celebrating Your Anniversary in Las Vegas

Oct 29, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Check out these swoon-worthy shows