X Burlesque

Save $10
tickets from $60
Select Date   

X Burlesque

Save $10
tickets from $60
X-Burlesque at The Flamingo Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
October 19, 2020 - Mon
October 20, 2020 - Tue
October 21, 2020 - Wed
October 22, 2020 - Thu
October 23, 2020 - Fri
October 24, 2020 - Sat
October 25, 2020 - Sun
October 26, 2020 - Mon
October 27, 2020 - Tue
October 28, 2020 - Wed
October 29, 2020 - Thu
October 30, 2020 - Fri
Overview

X Burlesque
Come see the racier side of Sin City when the gorgeous women of X Burlesque perform nightly at Bugsy's Cabaret at the Flamingo. These six ladies, who have been voted the Best Female Revue in Las Vegas, tantalize with provocative topless dancing in an intimate theater that allows everyone to see these performers up close and personal.

The Show
X Burlesque is all about acting out fantasies on stage and pushing the envelope. How do they accomplish that? Instead of just using risqué dance numbers, this show uses everything from props, contemporary music, costumes, makeup, lighting – and yes, the classic stripper pole – to go beyond the typical topless revue in Sin City. With music featuring many of the hot artists of the last few decades, including Led Zeppelin, Christina Aguilera, The Muse and Metallica, the dance moves and choreography are sexy, sensual and a nice contrast to one another. But the true showstopper is “Champagne Wishes,” where a classic striptease is done inside a traditional burlesque champagne glass to Michael Bublé’s rendition of “Fever.” Plus, you’ll get an adult laugh or two from the stand-up comics that provide a halftime intermission of sorts.

Show Highlights
Edgy choreography, great music and beautiful women seductively exploring their inner fantasies through the art of dance! With a combination of catchy pop music, sultry dancing and luscious women, X Burlesque is show that should be added to any man’s must-see list in Sin City! And if that’s not enough, guests can have a photo taken with the women after the show, and a few lucky men may even get pulled on stage to take part in the action themselves. X-pect the unexpected at X Burlesque with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 10:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease

Other Information:
Performances nightly.

LOCATION:
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret- X Burlesque
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Ultimate Guide to Best Vegas Shows Based on Your Travel Itinerary

Feb 20, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

From sexual to comedic, family-friendly and much more

Diablo's Cantina to Open at The Mirage This December

Dec 13, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The south-of-the-border dining concept is headed to the Mirage

10 Best Ways to Celebrate Your 21st Birthday in Vegas

Jul 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pool parties, adult shows, gambling and more for a 21st birthday celebration