X Burlesque

Save $34!
tickets from $52
Select Date   

X Burlesque

Save $34!
tickets from $52
X-Burlesque at The Flamingo Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
Overview

X Burlesque
Come see the racier side of Sin City when the gorgeous women of X Burlesque perform nightly at Bugsy's Cabaret at the Flamingo. These six ladies, who have been voted the Best Female Revue in Las Vegas, tantalize with provocative topless dancing in an intimate theater that allows everyone to see these performers up close and personal.

The Show
X Burlesque is all about acting out fantasies on stage and pushing the envelope. How do they accomplish that? Instead of just using risqué dance numbers, this show uses everything from props, contemporary music, costumes, makeup, lighting – and yes, the classic stripper pole – to go beyond the typical topless revue in Sin City. With music featuring many of the hot artists of the last few decades, including Led Zeppelin, Christina Aguilera, The Muse and Metallica, the dance moves and choreography are sexy, sensual and a nice contrast to one another. But the true showstopper is “Champagne Wishes,” where a classic striptease is done inside a traditional burlesque champagne glass to Michael Bublé’s rendition of “Fever.” Plus, you’ll get an adult laugh or two from the stand-up comics that provide a halftime intermission of sorts.

Show Highlights
Edgy choreography, great music and beautiful women seductively exploring their inner fantasies through the art of dance! With a combination of catchy pop music, sultry dancing and luscious women, X Burlesque is show that should be added to any man’s must-see list in Sin City! And if that’s not enough, guests can have a photo taken with the women after the show, and a few lucky men may even get pulled on stage to take part in the action themselves. X-pect the unexpected at X Burlesque with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
10:00pm Nightly

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease

Other Information:
Performances nightly.

LOCATION:
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret- X Burlesque
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage

5 Romantic Shows for Celebrating Your Anniversary in Las Vegas

Oct 29, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Check out these swoon-worthy shows

The Best Vegas Bachelor Party for Every Groom

Aug 30, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Whether it be strip shows to outdoor adventures, there is a bacholor party activity for every type of groom