X Burlesque

Save $10
tickets from $60
Select Date   

X Burlesque

Save $10
tickets from $60
X-Burlesque at The Flamingo Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo key art

Information

Next Available Times
November 19, 2019 - Tue
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 25, 2019 - Mon
November 26, 2019 - Tue
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 2, 2019 - Mon
December 3, 2019 - Tue
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

X Burlesque
Come see the racier side of Sin City when the gorgeous women of X Burlesque perform nightly at Bugsy's Cabaret at the Flamingo. These six ladies, who have been voted the Best Female Revue in Las Vegas, tantalize with provocative topless dancing in an intimate theater that allows everyone to see these performers up close and personal.

The Show
X Burlesque is all about acting out fantasies on stage and pushing the envelope. How do they accomplish that? Instead of just using risqué dance numbers, this show uses everything from props, contemporary music, costumes, makeup, lighting – and yes, the classic stripper pole – to go beyond the typical topless revue in Sin City. With music featuring many of the hot artists of the last few decades, including Led Zeppelin, Christina Aguilera, The Muse and Metallica, the dance moves and choreography are sexy, sensual and a nice contrast to one another. But the true showstopper is “Champagne Wishes,” where a classic striptease is done inside a traditional burlesque champagne glass to Michael Bublé’s rendition of “Fever.” Plus, you’ll get an adult laugh or two from the stand-up comics that provide a halftime intermission of sorts.

Show Highlights
Edgy choreography, great music and beautiful women seductively exploring their inner fantasies through the art of dance! With a combination of catchy pop music, sultry dancing and luscious women, X Burlesque is show that should be added to any man’s must-see list in Sin City! And if that’s not enough, guests can have a photo taken with the women after the show, and a few lucky men may even get pulled on stage to take part in the action themselves. X-pect the unexpected at X Burlesque with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
10:00pm Nightly

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Content Consideration:
Adult Striptease

Other Information:
Performances nightly.

LOCATION:
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret- X Burlesque
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

10 Best Ways to Celebrate Your 21st Birthday in Vegas

Jul 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pool parties, adult shows, gambling and more for a 21st birthday celebration

X Burlesque Celebrates 17 Years in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate with the ladies of X Burlesque for their 17 years on the Strip

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage