Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows

Save up to $17
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows

Save up to $17
tickets from $40
Alain Nu: The Man Who Knows Las Vegas

Information

Next Available Times
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 10, 2021 - Thu
June 11, 2021 - Fri
June 12, 2021 - Sat
June 13, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Alain Nu – The Man who Knows
Alain Nu is known as the Man who Knows. See him live in Las Vegas as he reveals the mysteries of world from mindreading to correctly forecasting the future. Alain Nu is an international man of mystery that starred in the TLC Network’s “The Mysterious World of Alain Nu.” Be astonished as Alain Nu shares his talents leaving guests in awe and disbelief. The mindreading and synchronicities explored is something you must see to believe. Now, there isn’t a Las Vegas show that brings excitement and thrills like the talents of Alain Nu and his connection to the world around him.

Details

Schedule:
Now - May 26:
Friday - Sunday at 4pm

Beginning May 27:
Thursday - Sunday at 4pm

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
16+

LOCATION:
Apollo Showroom at Alexis Park
375 E. Harmon
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions