Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows

Save up to $17
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows

Save up to $17
tickets from $40
Alain Nu: The Man Who Knows Las Vegas

Information

Next Available Times
July 24, 2021 - Sat
July 25, 2021 - Sun
July 30, 2021 - Fri
July 31, 2021 - Sat
August 1, 2021 - Sun
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Alain Nu – The Man who Knows
Alain Nu is known as the Man who Knows. See him live in Las Vegas as he reveals the mysteries of world from mindreading to correctly forecasting the future. Alain Nu is an international man of mystery that starred in the TLC Network’s “The Mysterious World of Alain Nu.” Be astonished as Alain Nu shares his talents leaving guests in awe and disbelief. The mindreading and synchronicities explored is something you must see to believe. Now, there isn’t a Las Vegas show that brings excitement and thrills like the talents of Alain Nu and his connection to the world around him.

Details

Schedule:
Friday - Sunday at 4pm

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
16+

LOCATION:
Apollo Showroom at Alexis Park
375 E. Harmon
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions