All Shook Up

Save $28
tickets from $39
Select Date   

All Shook Up

Save $28
tickets from $39
All Shook Up- A Tribute to the King at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
Overview

All Shook Up
The spirit of Elvis is alive and well at this crowd-pleasing tribute show taking the stage every night at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. Whether you’re a lifelong Elvis fan or are looking for an iconic Vegas Experience, All Shook Up is the show you’ve been looking for. Backed by a live band, your favorite songs by The King will have you singing at the top of your lungs and dancing in your seat. Cheer along to classic hits including “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Suspicious Minds” and “Hound Dog” as Elvis performs his signature moves right before your eyes. Are you ready to experience the magic of Elvis Presley with family and friends? Get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com for a Sin City show you’ll want to see again and again.

Show Highlights
As the only all-Elvis tribute concert on the Las Vegas Strip, All Shook Up delivers non-stop entertainment with smash hits from throughout his career. Stepping into the V Theatre is like traveling back in time to when Elvis ruled the world of rock n’ roll. You won’t believe your eyes and ears as his beloved songs from the early years of the 1950s to his Vegas days in the 1970s come to life. Elvis lives at this hot new tribute to the King that’s taking Las Vegas by storm. 

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily at 6:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcome. 

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - All Shook Up
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Ways to Find Elvis in Las Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

The King has not, in fact, left the building in Vegas  

6 Impersonator Shows to See in Vegas

Aug 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas isn’t Vegas without seeing an Impersonator show

How to do Vegas – Old-School Style

Aug 2, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas is about the now, but you can still experience old school Vegas