All Shook Up

Save $28
tickets from $39
Select Date   

All Shook Up

Save $28
tickets from $39
All Shook Up- A Tribute to the King at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
Overview

All Shook Up
The spirit of Elvis is alive and well at this crowd-pleasing tribute show taking the stage every night at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. Whether you’re a lifelong Elvis fan or are looking for an iconic Vegas Experience, All Shook Up is the show you’ve been looking for. Backed by a live band, your favorite songs by The King will have you singing at the top of your lungs and dancing in your seat. Cheer along to classic hits including “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Suspicious Minds” and “Hound Dog” as Elvis performs his signature moves right before your eyes. Are you ready to experience the magic of Elvis Presley with family and friends? Get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com for a Sin City show you’ll want to see again and again.

Show Highlights
As the only all-Elvis tribute concert on the Las Vegas Strip, All Shook Up delivers non-stop entertainment with smash hits from throughout his career. Stepping into the V Theatre is like traveling back in time to when Elvis ruled the world of rock n’ roll. You won’t believe your eyes and ears as his beloved songs from the early years of the 1950s to his Vegas days in the 1970s come to life. Elvis lives at this hot new tribute to the King that’s taking Las Vegas by storm. 

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily 6pm

Show Duration:
Approximately 75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcome. 

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - All Shook Up
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Ways to Find Elvis in Las Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

The King has not, in fact, left the building in Vegas  

6 Impersonator Shows to See in Vegas

Aug 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas isn’t Vegas without seeing an Impersonator show

How to do Vegas – Old-School Style

Aug 2, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas is about the now, but you can still experience old school Vegas