All Shook Up

Save $28
tickets from $39
Select Date   

All Shook Up

Save $28
tickets from $39
All Shook Up- A Tribute to the King at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
August 6, 2020 - Thu
August 7, 2020 - Fri
August 8, 2020 - Sat
August 9, 2020 - Sun
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
August 13, 2020 - Thu
August 14, 2020 - Fri
August 15, 2020 - Sat
August 16, 2020 - Sun
August 17, 2020 - Mon
August 18, 2020 - Tue
August 19, 2020 - Wed
August 20, 2020 - Thu
August 21, 2020 - Fri
August 22, 2020 - Sat
August 23, 2020 - Sun
August 24, 2020 - Mon
August 25, 2020 - Tue
August 26, 2020 - Wed
August 27, 2020 - Thu
August 28, 2020 - Fri
August 29, 2020 - Sat
August 30, 2020 - Sun
Overview

All Shook Up
The spirit of Elvis is alive and well at this crowd-pleasing tribute show taking the stage every night at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. Whether you’re a lifelong Elvis fan or are looking for an iconic Vegas Experience, All Shook Up is the show you’ve been looking for. Backed by a live band, your favorite songs by The King will have you singing at the top of your lungs and dancing in your seat. Cheer along to classic hits including “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Suspicious Minds” and “Hound Dog” as Elvis performs his signature moves right before your eyes. Are you ready to experience the magic of Elvis Presley with family and friends? Get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com for a Sin City show you’ll want to see again and again.

Show Highlights
As the only all-Elvis tribute concert on the Las Vegas Strip, All Shook Up delivers non-stop entertainment with smash hits from throughout his career. Stepping into the V Theatre is like traveling back in time to when Elvis ruled the world of rock n’ roll. You won’t believe your eyes and ears as his beloved songs from the early years of the 1950s to his Vegas days in the 1970s come to life. Elvis lives at this hot new tribute to the King that’s taking Las Vegas by storm. 

Details

Show Schedule:
Daily at 6:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcome. 

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - All Shook Up
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Underrated Attractions in Las Vegas

Aug 19, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From historical sites to scintillating museums

5 Best Tribute Shows in Vegas Right Now

Aug 15, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Your favorite artists come back to life in these stellar productions

5 Ways to Find Elvis in Las Vegas

Oct 26, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

The King has not, in fact, left the building in Vegas