Amazing Magic starring Tommy Wind

Save $19
tickets from $30
Select Date   

Amazing Magic starring Tommy Wind

Save $19
tickets from $30
Amazing Magic Starring Tommy Wind at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
November 13, 2019 - Wed
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
November 20, 2019 - Wed
November 21, 2019 - Thu
November 22, 2019 - Fri
November 23, 2019 - Sat
November 24, 2019 - Sun
November 27, 2019 - Wed
November 28, 2019 - Thu
November 29, 2019 - Fri
November 30, 2019 - Sat
December 1, 2019 - Sun
December 4, 2019 - Wed
December 5, 2019 - Thu
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Amazing Magic with Tommy Wind
Direct from national television appearances like Access Hollywood, one of the most talented magicians in Las Vegas is wowing audiences with his incredible illusions. Amazing Magic is your chance to see Vegas headliner Tommy Wind in action as he charms the audience with breathtaking tricks, original humor, and illusions with his assistant on stage. Get ready to join in the fun, because Tommy Wind is also known for his audience participation. You never know when you’ll be called up on stage! Get your Amazing Magic tickets on BestofVegas.com.

Highlights:
Blending comedy, fast-paced sleights of hand, and unbelievable illusions, Amazing Magic is the latest hit show from Tommy Wind. Experience this interactive spectacle in Las Vegas for the ultimate in family fun.

Details

Show Duration:
65 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcomed

Schedule:
Wednesday- Sunday at 5:00pm

LOCATION:
OYO Night Owl Showroom
115 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions