Aussie Heat

Save over $15
tickets from $53
Select Date   

Aussie Heat

Save over $15
tickets from $53
Aussie Heat at The Mosaic On The Strip Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
September 4, 2021 - Sat
September 5, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Aussie Heat
There is nothing sexier than a man who can dance, so come see why everyone is talking about the sexiest & newest show to hit the strip! Featuring a cast of gorgeous dancers straight from down under, this show is guaranteed to leave you wanting more. Grab a stack of hunk bucks and bring the attention straight to your lap, these men are here to please, and please they do. As seen on Australia’s Got Talent and So You Think You Can Dance, these guys take your fantasy to the next level and dance their way into your heart.

Show Highlights
Being slightly sinful in Las Vegas is no secret. It could very well be a known fact. And at The Mosaic On The Strip, it’s actually highly encouraged when you witness these Australian exports strut their best stuff on stage and on audience’s laps. Watch them break down the sickest and sexiest moves to an exciting, upbeat soundtrack that will have you dancing in your seats. The party is wild and on-going with the Aussie Heat! Catch them today.

Details

Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 10pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limit:
21+

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Aussie Heat

LOCATION:
Mosaic On The Strip - Aussie Heat
3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

‘Thunder From Down Under’ Gets 10-Year Extension in Las Vegas

Jul 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The boys from down under are staying sexy on the Vegas stage

'Aussie Heat' Fires Up the Strip

Jul 3, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Here’s what to expect from this all-male revue-down-under