Aussie Heat

Save up to $13!
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Aussie Heat

Save up to $13!
tickets from $49
Aussie Heat in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
July 26, 2018 - Thu
July 27, 2018 - Fri
July 28, 2018 - Sat
July 29, 2018 - Sun
August 2, 2018 - Thu
August 3, 2018 - Fri
August 4, 2018 - Sat
August 5, 2018 - Sun
August 9, 2018 - Thu
August 10, 2018 - Fri
August 11, 2018 - Sat
August 12, 2018 - Sun
August 16, 2018 - Thu
August 17, 2018 - Fri
August 18, 2018 - Sat
August 19, 2018 - Sun
August 23, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Aussie Heat
There is nothing sexier than a man who can dance, so come see why everyone is talking about the sexiest & newest show to hit the strip! Featuring a cast of gorgeous dancers straight from down under, this show is guaranteed to leave you wanting more. Grab a stack of hunk bucks and bring the attention straight to your lap, these men are here to please, and please they do. As seen on Australia’s Got Talent and So You Think You Can Dance, these guys take your fantasy to the next level and dance their way into your heart.

Show Highlights
Being slightly sinful in Las Vegas is no secret. It could very well be a known fact. And at the V Theater, it’s actually highly encouraged when you witness these Australian exports strut their best stuff on stage and on audience’s laps. Watch them break down the sickest and sexiest moves to an exciting, upbeat soundtrack that will have you dancing in your seats. The party is wild and on-going with the Aussie Heat! Catch them today.

Details

Aussie Heat Show Schedule: Thursday - Sunday at 10:30pm.

Dark Days: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday

Age Requirements: 18+

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free