Black Magic Live

Save up to $69
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Black Magic Live

Save up to $69
tickets from $47
Black Magic Live at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Black Magic Live
As seen on the Lifetime Network, Black Magic Live appeared on television under the name Vivica’s Black Magic. Now, the Embassy Nightclub Theater brings Vivica A. Fox’s sexy creation off the screen and on to the stage. Black Magic Live features an all-star cast of all-black male dancers who aim to please their audience. Featuring an array of exotic dancing’s brightest stars, Black Magic Live lays a cut above the rest as it encompasses both attitude and sexuality. Witness the hottest new male revue with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
With synchronized dance routines performed by outrageously sexy men to a flurry of contagious beats, Black Magic Live is an experience all on its own. The Embassy Nightclub Theater gives audiences the chance to experience the seduction of Black Magic Live up close and in person. Adding a tasty chocolate twist to the typical male revue, Black Magic Live is sure to spark up the steamy seduction audiences are searching for.

Details

Schedule 
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
21+

LOCATION:
Embassy NightClub Theater
3355 Procyon St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

Embassy NightClub Theater
 

News

Vivica Fox Brings ‘Black Magic Live’ to Sin City

Mar 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Satisfy your cravings at Las Vegas’ newest mocha-filled male revue