Black Magic Live

Save up to $69
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Black Magic Live

Save up to $69
tickets from $47
Black Magic Live at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Black Magic Live
As seen on the Lifetime Network, Black Magic Live appeared on television under the name Vivica’s Black Magic. Now, the Embassy Nightclub Theater brings Vivica A. Fox’s sexy creation off the screen and on to the stage. Black Magic Live features an all-star cast of all-black male dancers who aim to please their audience. Featuring an array of exotic dancing’s brightest stars, Black Magic Live lays a cut above the rest as it encompasses both attitude and sexuality. Witness the hottest new male revue with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
With synchronized dance routines performed by outrageously sexy men to a flurry of contagious beats, Black Magic Live is an experience all on its own. The Embassy Nightclub Theater gives audiences the chance to experience the seduction of Black Magic Live up close and in person. Adding a tasty chocolate twist to the typical male revue, Black Magic Live is sure to spark up the steamy seduction audiences are searching for.

Details

Schedule 
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
21+

LOCATION:
Embassy NightClub Theater
3355 Procyon St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

Embassy NightClub Theater
 

News

'Aussie Heat' Fires Up the Strip

Jul 3, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Here’s what to expect from this all-male revue-down-under

Vivica Fox Brings ‘Black Magic Live’ to Sin City

Mar 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Satisfy your cravings at Las Vegas’ newest mocha-filled male revue