Black Magic Live

Save up to $51
tickets from $31
Select Date   

Black Magic Live

Save up to $51
tickets from $31
Black Magic Live at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 6, 2020 - Thu
Overview

Black Magic Live
As seen on the Lifetime Network, Black Magic Live appeared on television under the name Vivica’s Black Magic. Now, the Alexis Park brings Vivica A. Fox’s sexy creation off the screen and on to the stage. Black Magic Live features an all-star cast of all-black male dancers who aim to please their audience. Featuring an array of exotic dancing’s brightest stars, Black Magic Live lays a cut above the rest as it encompasses both attitude and sexuality. Witness the hottest new male revue with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
With synchronized dance routines performed by outrageously sexy men to a flurry of contagious beats, Black Magic Live is an experience all on its own. Alexis Park gives audiences the chance to experience the seduction of Black Magic Live up close and in person. Adding a tasty chocolate twist to the typical male revue, Black Magic Live is sure to spark up the steamy seduction audiences are searching for.

Details

Schedule 
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
18+

LOCATION:
Alexis Park
375 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

News

‘Chippendales’ Announces Sizzling Guest Hosts Joss Mooney and Rogan O'Connor for Four Shows Only

Jan 17, 2020 | by Sam Novak

The MTV heartthrobs are the latest guest hosts to melt the stage at Rio

'Aussie Heat' Fires Up the Strip

Jul 3, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Here’s what to expect from this all-male revue-down-under

Vivica Fox Brings ‘Black Magic Live’ to Sin City

Mar 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Satisfy your cravings at Las Vegas’ newest mocha-filled male revue