Black Magic Live

Save up to $40
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Black Magic Live

Save up to $40
tickets from $47
Black Magic Live Las Vegas at Embassy Nightclub at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Black Magic Live
As seen on the Lifetime Network, Black Magic Live appeared on television under the name Vivica’s Black Magic. Now, the Embassy Nightclub Theater brings Vivica A. Fox’s sexy creation off the screen and on to the stage. Black Magic Live features an all-star cast of all-black male dancers who aim to please their audience. Featuring an array of exotic dancing’s brightest stars, Black Magic Live lays a cut above the rest as it encompasses both attitude and sexuality. Witness the hottest new male revue with tickets for less at BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
With synchronized dance routines performed by outrageously sexy men to a flurry of contagious beats, Black Magic Live is an experience all on its own. The Embassy Nightclub Theater gives audiences the chance to experience the seduction of Black Magic Live up close and in person. Adding a tasty chocolate twist to the typical male revue, Black Magic Live is sure to spark up the steamy seduction audiences are searching for.

Details

Show Schedule 
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Show Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
All guests must be at least 21 years of age or older.

Embassy NightClub Theater
 

News

Vivica Fox Brings ‘Black Magic Live’ to Sin City

Mar 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Satisfy your cravings at Las Vegas’ newest mocha-filled male revue