Blanc de Blanc

Save $32
tickets from $56
Select Date   

Blanc de Blanc

Save $32
tickets from $56
Blanc de Blanc at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
November 16, 2019 - Sat
November 17, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Blanc de Blanc
Champagne takes center stage in this glamourous cabaret show where anything goes! From frivolous fun to high-flying acrobatics, Blanc de Blanc is the perfect night on the town in Sin City. Lead by a handsome master of ceremonies named Romeo, the sultry acts and high-energy atmosphere create an unforgettable performance that is making its Vegas debut at the Sahara Las Vegas. With a dash of classic glamour and a splash of Champagne, Blanc de Blanc is all about naughty fun with a twist of comedy and acrobatics. Saucy stunts, scintillating choreography and dazzling costumes combine old-world glamour with modern hip-hop showmanship. BestofVegas.com has your tickets to see this international sensation that has sold out theaters from London to Sydney. Enjoy a seductive cabaret show where Champagne is the main attraction, Vegas is the backdrop and a good time is had by all.

Show Highlights
Get ready for an evening of breathless abandon where the Champagne flows freely and sensuality lights up the stage. You’ve never seen anything like this before, so hold on for a wild ride that offers endless delights. On the stage of the Sahara Las Vegas, circus acts meet burlesque dancers. Daring aerialists comingle with comedians. Excess is the rule of the evening, and not just the kind that will encourage you to indulge in more than a few glasses of the bubbly. It also means bolder, bawdier acts than one might be accustomed to seeing in a typical cabaret show. Blanc de Blanc is by no means typical, aiming to titillate, surprise and subvert your expectations at every turn. See for yourself what audiences across the world are buzzing about with great deals on Blanc de Blanc tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 8pm: Doors open at 7:15

Show Duration:
75 minutes 

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
The Blanc de Blanc Theater at Sahara Las Vegas - Blanc de Blanc
2535 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The 7 Best Celebrity-Owned Restaurants in Las Vegas

Sep 27, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Dine with the stars at these celeb-owned eateries 

International Hit ‘Blanc de Blanc’ Pops a Cork at Sahara Las Vegas

Sep 4, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Sexy new burlesque show forms the cornerstone of re-imagined resort