Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12!
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12!
tickets from $45
Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club 
Based in the MGM Grand, Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club is the perfect place to see hilarious comics, including Brad Garrett on some nights, performing their very best sets. It was even voted “Best Comedy Club” by the Las Vegas Review Journal.During this 90-minute show, guests will enjoy well-known comics, up and coming comics and even Brad Garrett himself on select nights.

Highlights
Enjoy an hour and a half of laughs and fun with discount tickets to Brad Garrett's Comedy Club inside the MGM Grand. From established comics to up and coming talents, and even Brad Garrett himself on select nights, this is the perfect way to see some of the very best comedy in Las Vegas.

Details

Schedule:
Nightly at 8:00pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits:
21+

Please Note:
Brad Garrett performs ONLY on limited dates. Ticket prices are different for those dates that Brad Garrett performs.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club Brings the Laughs to Vegas

Jul 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Laugh until you have a stick in your side at the new comedy club in Vegas

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs