Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12!
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12!
tickets from $45
Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
January 20, 2019 - Sun
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club 
Based in the MGM Grand, Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club is the perfect place to see hilarious comics, including Brad Garrett on some nights, performing their very best sets. It was even voted “Best Comedy Club” by the Las Vegas Review Journal.During this 90-minute show, guests will enjoy well-known comics, up and coming comics and even Brad Garrett himself on select nights.

Highlights
Enjoy an hour and a half of laughs and fun with discount tickets to Brad Garrett's Comedy Club inside the MGM Grand. From established comics to up and coming talents, and even Brad Garrett himself on select nights, this is the perfect way to see some of the very best comedy in Las Vegas.

Details

Show Time:
8:00 p.m. Nightly

Dark Days:
None

Age Requirement:
Must be 21 or older to attend.

Estimated Run Time:
90 minutes

Please Note:
Brad Garrett performs ONLY on limited dates. Ticket prices are different for those dates that Brad Garrett performs.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions