Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12!
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12!
tickets from $45
Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club at BestofVegas.com – key art

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club 
Based in the MGM Grand, Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club is the perfect place to see hilarious comics, including Brad Garrett on some nights, performing their very best sets. It was even voted “Best Comedy Club” by the Las Vegas Review Journal.During this 90-minute show, guests will enjoy well-known comics, up and coming comics and even Brad Garrett himself on select nights.

Highlights
Enjoy an hour and a half of laughs and fun with discount tickets to Brad Garrett's Comedy Club inside the MGM Grand. From established comics to up and coming talents, and even Brad Garrett himself on select nights, this is the perfect way to see some of the very best comedy in Las Vegas.

Details

Schedule:
Nightly at 8:00pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits:
21+

Please Note:
Brad Garrett performs ONLY on limited dates. Ticket prices are different for those dates that Brad Garrett performs.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs