Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
tickets from $59
The Bronx Wanderers at BestofVegas.com- looking up

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
Overview

The Bronx Wanderers
There’s something about infectious energy, music, vocals and showmanship that make The Bronx Wanderers an experience unlike any other in Las Vegas. Head into The LINQ Hotel & Casino and you’ll see. Watch an epic saga unfold -- one of nostalgic adrenalin, modern day youthfulness and a dose of pure Italian “famiglia” that make this production one for the books. Equal parts Partridge Family and Jersey Shore, enjoy the toe-tapping, hand-clapping hits of eras past and the ones of today. From the sounds of classics like “American Graffiti,” “Happy Days” and “A Bronx Tale” comes a group that believes in the power of music, delivering a new heart-pumping, show-stopping production each and every night while giving audiences favorites that they know and love. Dance in the aisles all night long when you book your discount tickets to see The Bronx Wanderers at BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
BestofVegas.com welcomes you to witness The Bronx Wanderers LIVE in Las Vegas as they recreate the undeniable magic of the era and establish a bond with you, the audience, in a can't-miss show you'll remember for ages. Music of past and present are interwoven in a timeless tale told by the talented members of The Bronx Wanderers. Purchase your discount tickets today and make your way on over to The LINQ Hotel & Casino - just remember to bring your dancing shoes!

Details

Show Schedule:
This show schedule may change from week to week. Performances are at 4pm, 8pm or 9:15pm.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Linq Mat Franco Theater - Bronx Wanderers
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

‘The Bronx Wanderers’ Open New Show at The LINQ

Feb 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The Adinolfi family has been reunited with the Vegas stage