Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
tickets from $59
Select Date   

Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
tickets from $59
The Bronx Wanderers at BestofVegas.com- looking up

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
Overview

The Bronx Wanderers
There’s something about infectious energy, music, vocals and showmanship that make The Bronx Wanderers an experience unlike any other in Las Vegas. Head into The LINQ Hotel & Casino and you’ll see. Watch an epic saga unfold -- one of nostalgic adrenalin, modern day youthfulness and a dose of pure Italian “famiglia” that make this production one for the books. Equal parts Partridge Family and Jersey Shore, enjoy the toe-tapping, hand-clapping hits of eras past and the ones of today. From the sounds of classics like “American Graffiti,” “Happy Days” and “A Bronx Tale” comes a group that believes in the power of music, delivering a new heart-pumping, show-stopping production each and every night while giving audiences favorites that they know and love. Dance in the aisles all night long when you book your discount tickets to see The Bronx Wanderers at BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
BestofVegas.com welcomes you to witness The Bronx Wanderers LIVE in Las Vegas as they recreate the undeniable magic of the era and establish a bond with you, the audience, in a can't-miss show you'll remember for ages. Music of past and present are interwoven in a timeless tale told by the talented members of The Bronx Wanderers. Purchase your discount tickets today and make your way on over to The LINQ Hotel & Casino - just remember to bring your dancing shoes!

Details

Show Schedule:
This show schedule may change from week to week. Performances are at 4pm, 8pm or 9:15pm.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Linq Mat Franco Theater - Bronx Wanderers
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

'Potted Potter' Casts a Laughing Spell on Vegas

Jun 21, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Bally's rapid-fire Hogwarts spoof is a silly, irreverent treat

‘The Bronx Wanderers’ Open New Show at The LINQ

Feb 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The Adinolfi family has been reunited with the Vegas stage