Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
tickets from $80
Select Date   

Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
tickets from $80
The Bronx Wanderers Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

The Bronx Wanderers
There’s something about infectious energy, music, vocals and showmanship that make The Bronx Wanderers an experience unlike any other in Las Vegas. Head into Bally’s Windows Showroom and you’ll see. Watch an epic saga unfold -- one of nostalgic adrenalin, modern day youthfulness and a dose of pure Italian “famiglia” that make this production one for the books. Equal parts Partridge Family and Jersey Shore, enjoy the toe-tapping, hand-clapping hits of eras past and the ones of today. From the sounds of classics like “American Graffiti,” “Happy Days” and “A Bronx Tale” comes a group that believes in the power of music, delivering a new heart-pumping, show-stopping production each and every night while giving audiences favorites that they know and love. Dance in the aisles all night long when you book your discount tickets to see The Bronx Wanderers at BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
BestofVegas.com welcomes you to witness The Bronx Wanderers LIVE in Las Vegas as they recreate the undeniable magic of the era and establish a bond with you, the audience, in a can't-miss show you'll remember for ages. Music of past and present are interwoven in a timeless tale told by the talented members of The Bronx Wanderers. Purchase your discount tickets today and make your way on over to Bally's - just remember to bring your dancing shoes!

Details

Show Schedule:
Monday-Wednesday at 6PM
Thursday-Sunday at 8PM

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Bally's Windows Showroom - Bronx Wanderers
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions