Carl Labove's Stripped!

Save $14!
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Carl Labove's Stripped!

Save $14!
tickets from $45
Carl Labove Stripped at Ballys in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Carl LaBove’s Stripped
Carl LaBove brings his twisted Vegas tales to the stage in Stripped! For more than three decades, comedian Carl LaBove has been packing theaters and clubs all over the world. Teaming up with Sam Kinison in the 1980s and 90s, LaBove was a founding member of the smash-hit stand-up concept “Outlaws of Comedy.” Now he’s bringing his warped sense of humor to the stage at Windows inside Bally’s Las Vegas. His brand-new show, Stripped, takes on the wild day-to-day experience that Las Vegas is famous for. With pinpoint precision and side-splitting hilarity, LaBove dismantles life in Sin City one story at a time. Get ready to roll in the aisles when you order your discount seats to Stripped through BestofVegas.com.

Highlights:
With two comedy albums, a DVD special, and appearances on The Tonight Show, LaBove has been polishing his cutting-edge style of comedy since he was 19. His latest show to hit the stage, Stripped, takes the audience on a hilarious journey through Sin City. This rollicking performance includes crazy tales that perfectly capture the experience of the Entertainment Capital of the World.

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursdays - Tuesdays at 10pm

Event Duration: 
90 Minutes 

Age Restrictions: 
18+ 

Additional Information:
General Admission is maitre d' seating; Guests are seated on a first come, first served basis.

Bally's Windows Showroom   
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

 

News

6 Vegas Shows to See this Spring

Mar 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Sin City delivers a lineup of exciting shows for Spring 2018

Carl LaBove Bares All in ‘Stripped’

Mar 5, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Discover the twisted tales of the Las Vegas Strip, accurately told by one of the original Outlaws of Comedy