Celestia

Save up to $26
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Celestia

Save up to $26
tickets from $40
Celestia at BestOfVegas.com- leap

Information

Next Available Times
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
February 21, 2020 - Fri
Overview

Celestia
Combining artistry, acrobatics and fantasy, Celestia is a brand-new mind-bending show that will take your breath away. Step into a custom-designed big top for 90 minutes of thrilling entertainment that features everything from optical illusions and expert contortionists to high-flying aerial artists and upbeat live music. This all-new production is sure to be a crowd-pleaser with a highly-talented international team of performers. Are you ready to have a mind-blowing experience in Sin City? Don’t wait another minute to see this epic spectacle on The Strip with discount Celestia tickets from BestofVegas.com.

 

Show Highlights
This other worldly extravaganza is unlike anything you’ve ever seen before with more than 30 performers taking to the stage to show off their amazing feats with the audience up close. You’ll be wowed by world-class entertainment filled with fire, modern dance moves and unbelievable elements of illusion.

Details

Schedule:
Wednesday & Thursday at 7:00pm, Friday-Sunday at 7:00pm & 9:00pm; dark Monday & Tuesday

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits:
6+

LOCATION:
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - Celestia
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

Everything You Need to Know About the New ‘Celestia’ STAR VIP Experience

Jan 15, 2020 | by Sam Novak

The cosmic circus production invites guests to be a part of the show

6 Family Friendly Shows to Check Out This Holiday Season

Dec 9, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Bring the kids, grandparents and more to these shows

9 Things to See at the Newly Rebranded Strat

Sep 20, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

The iconic Vegas property features some exciting new additions