Celestia

Save $16
tickets from $39
Select Date   

Celestia

Save $16
tickets from $39
Celestia at BestOfVegas.com- leap

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Celestia
Combining artistry, acrobatics and fantasy, Celestia is a brand-new mind-bending show that will take your breath away. Step into a custom-designed big top for 90 minutes of thrilling entertainment that features everything from optical illusions and expert contortionists to high-flying aerial artists and upbeat live music. This all-new production is sure to be a crowd-pleaser with a highly-talented international team of performers. Are you ready to have a mind-blowing experience in Sin City? Don’t wait another minute to see this epic spectacle on The Strip with discount Celestia tickets from BestofVegas.com.

 

Show Highlights
This other worldly extravaganza is unlike anything you’ve ever seen before with more than 30 performers taking to the stage to show off their amazing feats with the audience up close. You’ll be wowed by world-class entertainment filled with fire, modern dance moves and unbelievable elements of illusion.

Details

Age Restrictions:
90 minutes 

Schedule:
Ages 6 & up 

Schedule:
Wednesday & Thursday  at 7pm; Friday - Sunday at 7pm and 9:30pm

LOCATION:
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - Celestia
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

4 Reasons Why ‘Celestia’ is a Must-See

Aug 15, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

The colorful circus is out of this world

The Remarkable Double Life of Aerialist Roman Mokrenko of ‘Celestia’

Jul 12, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The Ukranian aerialist shares his gravity-defying career path