Celestia

Save up to $26
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Celestia

Save up to $26
tickets from $40
Celestia at BestOfVegas.com- leap

Information

Next Available Times
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 13, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Celestia
Combining artistry, acrobatics and fantasy, Celestia is a brand-new mind-bending show that will take your breath away. Step into a custom-designed big top for 90 minutes of thrilling entertainment that features everything from optical illusions and expert contortionists to high-flying aerial artists and upbeat live music. This all-new production is sure to be a crowd-pleaser with a highly-talented international team of performers. Are you ready to have a mind-blowing experience in Sin City? Don’t wait another minute to see this epic spectacle on The Strip with discount Celestia tickets from BestofVegas.com.

 

Show Highlights
This other worldly extravaganza is unlike anything you’ve ever seen before with more than 30 performers taking to the stage to show off their amazing feats with the audience up close. You’ll be wowed by world-class entertainment filled with fire, modern dance moves and unbelievable elements of illusion.

Details

Duration:
90 minutes 

Age Restrictions:
Ages 6 & up 

Schedule:
Wednesday & Thursday at 7:00pm, Friday-Sunday at 7:00pm & 9:00pm; dark Monday & Tuesday

LOCATION:
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - Celestia
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

9 Things to See at the Newly Rebranded Strat

Sep 20, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

The iconic Vegas property features some exciting new additions

4 Reasons Why ‘Celestia’ is a Must-See

Aug 15, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

The colorful circus is out of this world

The Remarkable Double Life of Aerialist Roman Mokrenko of ‘Celestia’

Jul 12, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The Ukranian aerialist shares his gravity-defying career path