Celestia

Save $16
tickets from $39
Select Date   

Celestia

Save $16
tickets from $39
Celestia at BestOfVegas.com- leap

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Celestia
Combining artistry, acrobatics and fantasy, Celestia is a brand-new mind-bending show that will take your breath away. Step into a custom-designed big top for 90 minutes of thrilling entertainment that features everything from optical illusions and expert contortionists to high-flying aerial artists and upbeat live music. This all-new production is sure to be a crowd-pleaser with a highly-talented international team of performers. Are you ready to have a mind-blowing experience in Sin City? Don’t wait another minute to see this epic spectacle on The Strip with discount Celestia tickets from BestofVegas.com.

 

Show Highlights
This other worldly extravaganza is unlike anything you’ve ever seen before with more than 30 performers taking to the stage to show off their amazing feats with the audience up close. You’ll be wowed by world-class entertainment filled with fire, modern dance moves and unbelievable elements of illusion.

Details

Age Restrictions:
90 minutes 

Schedule:
Ages 6 & up 

Schedule:
Wednesday & Thursday  at 7pm; Friday - Sunday at 7pm and 9:30pm

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Casino, Hotel & Tower - Celestia
2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions