Celestia

Save up to $63
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Celestia

Save up to $63
tickets from $36
Celestia at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
July 5, 2020 - Sun
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Celestia
Combining artistry, acrobatics and fantasy, Celestia is a brand-new mind-bending show that will take your breath away. Step into a custom-designed big top for 70 minutes of thrilling entertainment that features everything from optical illusions and expert contortionists to death-defying aerial feats and upbeat live music. Named Gold for Best Acrobatic Show and Silver for Best New Show by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, this all-new production is sure to be a crowd-pleaser with a highly-talented international team of performers. Are you ready to have a mind-blowing experience in Sin City? Don’t wait another minute to see this epic spectacle on The Strip with discount Celestia tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
This other worldly extravaganza is unlike anything you’ve ever seen before with more than 30 performers taking to the stage to show off their amazing feats with the audience up close. You’ll be wowed by world-class entertainment filled with fire, modern dance moves and unbelievable elements of illusion.

Details

Schedule:
Tuesday - Sunday at 8:00pm
Dark: Monday's

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits:
6+

LOCATION:
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - Celestia
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

The Best Vegas Shows for $59 (or Less) to See Now

Mar 3, 2020 | by Sam Novak

From comedy to family-friendly shows and even adult productions, here are our top shows under $59

Everything You Need to Know About the New ‘Celestia’ STAR VIP Experience

Jan 15, 2020 | by Sam Novak

The cosmic circus production invites guests to be a part of the show

6 Family Friendly Shows to Check Out This Holiday Season

Dec 9, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Bring the kids, grandparents and more to these shows