Comedy Cellar

Save $20
tickets from $33
Select Date   

Comedy Cellar

Save $20
tickets from $33
Comedy Cellar Las Vegas at Rio at BestofVegas.com – comedian

Information

Next Available Times
December 1, 2020 - Tue
December 2, 2020 - Wed
December 3, 2020 - Thu
December 4, 2020 - Fri
December 5, 2020 - Sat
December 6, 2020 - Sun
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 8, 2020 - Tue
December 9, 2020 - Wed
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 15, 2020 - Tue
December 16, 2020 - Wed
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 22, 2020 - Tue
December 23, 2020 - Wed
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 25, 2020 - Fri
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 29, 2020 - Tue
December 30, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Comedy Cellar Las Vegas
After over 30 years of success in New York City, the #1 rated comedy club by Google Reviews, Comedy Cellar comes to Las Vegas! The newest location at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino seats 300 guests in one of the most intimate clubs along the Vegas Strip. It’s an exact replica of New York’s iconic comedy club. For those who have yet to witness a show at the Comedy Cellar, you have no doubt heard of some of its most renowned alumni, including the likes of Amy Schumer, Jon Steward, Dave Chapelle, Chris Rock and Ray Romano. Best of all, you’ll get five headliners per show – from Fallon to Conan delivering their best 20 minutes.

According to the club’s owner, Noam Dworman, “The Comedy Cellar at Rio will feature the same best-in-the-world comics and the same iconic feel in New York. The only difference is that in Vegas, you’ll be able to get in.” And with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll secure the best seats in the house for an evening of outrageously funny, laugh-out-loud entertainment. See what the New York Times calls “A billion $$$ worth of comedians.” Book your tickets today!

Show Highlights
With over three decades to its name, the Comedy Cellar still manages to shock and entertain guests through seasoned comedians and those new to the art form. Don’t miss the chance to witness some of the most outrageous comedians at the Comedy Cellar in Las Vegas. Performances at the Comedy Cellar occur on Sundays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Guests must be eighteen years or older, and IDs are checked at the door upon entry.

Details

Show Schedule
Daily at 7:00pm & 9:00pm

Duration
80 minutes

Age Restriction
Must be 18 or older to attend.

LOCATION:
Rio Comedy Cellar
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

5 New Places to Tickle Your Funny Bone in Vegas

Aug 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Bring on the laughs with these comedy clubs

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs

New York’s Comedy Cellar Comes to Rio Las Vegas

Mar 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s like going to the Comedy Cellar in NYC – without even leaving Vegas