Comedy Cellar

Save $20
tickets from $33
Select Date   

Comedy Cellar

Save $20
tickets from $33
Comedy Cellar Las Vegas at Rio at BestofVegas.com – comedian

Information

Next Available Times
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
February 21, 2020 - Fri
February 22, 2020 - Sat
February 23, 2020 - Sun
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Comedy Cellar Las Vegas
After over 30 years of success in New York City, the #1 rated comedy club by Google Reviews, Comedy Cellar comes to Las Vegas! The newest location at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino seats 300 guests in one of the most intimate clubs along the Vegas Strip. It’s an exact replica of New York’s iconic comedy club. For those who have yet to witness a show at the Comedy Cellar, you have no doubt heard of some of its most renowned alumni, including the likes of Amy Schumer, Jon Steward, Dave Chapelle, Chris Rock and Ray Romano. Best of all, you’ll get five headliners per show – from Fallon to Conan delivering their best 20 minutes.

According to the club’s owner, Noam Dworman, “The Comedy Cellar at Rio will feature the same best-in-the-world comics and the same iconic feel in New York. The only difference is that in Vegas, you’ll be able to get in.” And with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll secure the best seats in the house for an evening of outrageously funny, laugh-out-loud entertainment. See what the New York Times calls “A billion $$$ worth of comedians.” Book your tickets today!

Show Highlights
With over three decades to its name, the Comedy Cellar still manages to shock and entertain guests through seasoned comedians and those new to the art form. Don’t miss the chance to witness some of the most outrageous comedians at the Comedy Cellar in Las Vegas. Performances at the Comedy Cellar occur on Sundays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Guests must be eighteen years or older, and IDs are checked at the door upon entry.

Details

Show Schedule
Daily at 7:00pm & 9:00pm

Comedy Cellar Weekly Lineup:
9/9/19 - 9/15/19
Mark Cohen
Trenton Davis
Nicole Aimee
Joe Machi
Rich Vos

9/16/19 - 9/22/19
Mark Cohen
Traci Skene
Jeff Leach
Des Bishop
Greer Barnes

9/23/19 - 9/29/19
Mark Cohen
Nick Griffin
Kathleen Dunbar
Sean Patton
Allan Havey

9/30/19 - 10/6/19
Mark Cohen
Leo Flowers
Dustin Ybarra
Nikki Carr
Chris Turner

10/7/19 - 10/13/19
Mark Cohen
Carl LaBove
Clayton Thomas
Lynne Koplitz
Quinn Dahle

10/14/19 - 10/15/19
Mark Cohen
Wil Sylvince
Cipha Sounds
Paris Sashay
Dennis Blair

10/16/19 - 10/20/19
Mark Cohen
Wil Sylvince
Cipha Sounds
Paris Sashay
Keith Robinson

10/21/19 - 10/27/19
Mark Cohen
Noah Gardenswartz
Kathleen Dunbar
Leo Flowers
Chris Turner

10/28/19 - 11/3/19
Mark Cohen
Nicole Aimee
Allan Havey
Dean Edwards
Sean Patton

Duration
80 minutes

Age Restriction
Must be 18 or older to attend.

LOCATION:
Rio Comedy Cellar
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

5 New Places to Tickle Your Funny Bone in Vegas

Aug 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Bring on the laughs with these comedy clubs

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs

New York’s Comedy Cellar Comes to Rio Las Vegas

Mar 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s like going to the Comedy Cellar in NYC – without even leaving Vegas