Comedy Cellar

Save $20
tickets from $33
Select Date   

Comedy Cellar

Save $20
tickets from $33
Comedy Cellar Las Vegas at Rio at BestofVegas.com – comedian

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Comedy Cellar Las Vegas
After over 30 years of success in New York City, the #1 rated comedy club by Google Reviews, Comedy Cellar comes to Las Vegas! The newest location at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino seats 300 guests in one of the most intimate clubs along the Vegas Strip. It’s an exact replica of New York’s iconic comedy club. For those who have yet to witness a show at the Comedy Cellar, you have no doubt heard of some of its most renowned alumni, including the likes of Amy Schumer, Jon Steward, Dave Chapelle, Chris Rock and Ray Romano. Best of all, you’ll get five headliners per show – from Fallon to Conan delivering their best 20 minutes.

According to the club’s owner, Noam Dworman, “The Comedy Cellar at Rio will feature the same best-in-the-world comics and the same iconic feel in New York. The only difference is that in Vegas, you’ll be able to get in.” And with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll secure the best seats in the house for an evening of outrageously funny, laugh-out-loud entertainment. See what the New York Times calls “A billion $$$ worth of comedians.” Book your tickets today!

Show Highlights
With over three decades to its name, the Comedy Cellar still manages to shock and entertain guests through seasoned comedians and those new to the art form. Don’t miss the chance to witness some of the most outrageous comedians at the Comedy Cellar in Las Vegas. Performances at the Comedy Cellar occur on Sundays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Guests must be eighteen years or older, and IDs are checked at the door upon entry.

Details

Show Schedule
Wednesday-Sunday at 7pm and 9pm

Duration
80 minutes

Age Restriction
Must be 18 or older to attend.

LOCATION:
Rio Comedy Cellar
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Rio Comedy Cellar
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103

News

New York’s Comedy Cellar Comes to Rio Las Vegas

Mar 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s like going to the Comedy Cellar in NYC – without even leaving Vegas