Crazy Girls

Save $25
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Crazy Girls

Save $25
tickets from $47
Crazy Girls Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – bronze butts

Information

Next Available Times
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Crazy Girls
Just as sexy and exciting today as when it debuted over 30 years ago, Crazy Girls remains a classic fixture on the Las Vegas Strip. Playing at Planet Hollywood, the sultry show blends beauty, dance, music and a celebration of the female form in a naughty and entertaining 75-minute show.

Featuring the sexiest ladies in Las Vegas – wearing their famous G-strings – this titillating revue spotlights a sultry cast of professionally trained dancers performing world renowned choreography, with hot routines, ranging from boot-stomping pole dance numbers to bawdy, burlesque classics. The provocative Crazy Girls is a must-see show for both men and women looking for a night of risqué entertainment in Las Vegas.

Behind a thumping, rock n’ roll soundtrack, the eight cast members strut across the stage, mixing solo performances and group numbers. It’s one sizzling, sexy routine after another. In the finale, the girls get racy with each other on stage with faint lighting above, making this show the ultimate tease – and putting to rest any question on why this show is named Crazy Girls! BestofVegas.com has your tickets today for a truly seductive show that has been wowing Vegas for more than three decades.


Show Highlights
Crazy Girls is the ultimate topless revue, and one of the sexiest show tickets to have on the Las Vegas Strip. Crazy Girls has celebrated over 30 years of sensual dance with the world's sexiest showgirls, and still are one of the most-visited topless revues in Vegas. These sexy, talented performers love to mingle with the audience, so be prepared to join in with the naughty fun. The show is always changing, from new dancers to new stage numbers added each week, which adds a nice element of surprise when you watch the performance. This is a show you don’t want to miss in Vegas. It’s a big dose of non-stop, full-tilt sexiness for 75 seductive minutes when Las Vegas’ hottest showgirls hit the stage. Prepare for pulse-racing, jaw-dropping fun with Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood. 

Details

Schedule:
Thursday-Tuesday at 9:30PM

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
18+

LOCATION:
Planet Hollywood
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage

The Naughty Guide to Vegas: How to Put the Sin in Sin City

Oct 10, 2018 | by Staff Writer

For naughty Sin Citiers, what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas

5 Longest-Running Shows in Vegas

May 15, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

New shows come and go, but these shows will always adorn the Strip