Crazy Girls

Save $26
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Crazy Girls

Save $26
tickets from $45
Crazy Girls Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – bronze butts

Information

Next Available Times
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
April 20, 2019 - Sat
April 21, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Crazy Girls
Just as sexy and exciting today as when it debuted over 30 years ago, Crazy Girls remains a classic fixture on the Las Vegas Strip. Playing at Planet Hollywood, the sultry show blends beauty, dance, music and a celebration of the female form in a naughty and entertaining 75-minute show.

Featuring the sexiest ladies in Las Vegas – wearing their famous G-strings – this titillating revue spotlights a sultry cast of professionally trained dancers performing world renowned choreography, with hot routines, ranging from boot-stomping pole dance numbers to bawdy, burlesque classics. The provocative Crazy Girls is a must-see show for both men and women looking for a night of risqué entertainment in Las Vegas.

Behind a thumping, rock n’ roll soundtrack, the eight cast members strut across the stage, mixing solo performances and group numbers. It’s one sizzling, sexy routine after another. In the finale, the girls get racy with each other on stage with faint lighting above, making this show the ultimate tease – and putting to rest any question on why this show is named Crazy Girls! BestofVegas.com has your tickets today for a truly seductive show that has been wowing Vegas for more than three decades.


Show Highlights
Crazy Girls is the ultimate topless revue, and one of the sexiest show tickets to have on the Las Vegas Strip. Crazy Girls has celebrated over 30 years of sensual dance with the world's sexiest showgirls, and still are one of the most-visited topless revues in Vegas. These sexy, talented performers love to mingle with the audience, so be prepared to join in with the naughty fun. The show is always changing, from new dancers to new stage numbers added each week, which adds a nice element of surprise when you watch the performance. This is a show you don’t want to miss in Vegas. It’s a big dose of non-stop, full-tilt sexiness for 75 seductive minutes when Las Vegas’ hottest showgirls hit the stage. Prepare for pulse-racing, jaw-dropping fun with Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood. 

Details

Schedule:
Thursday-Tuesday at 9:30PM

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
18+

LOCATION:
Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre - Crazy Girls
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Best Topless Shows in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These topless shows bring a sizzle to the Vegas stage

The Naughty Guide to Vegas: How to Put the Sin in Sin City

Oct 10, 2018 | by Staff Writer

For naughty Sin Citiers, what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas

5 Longest-Running Shows in Vegas

May 15, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

New shows come and go, but these shows will always adorn the Strip