Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE!

Save up to $69
tickets from $75
Select Date   

Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE!

Save up to $69
tickets from $75
Criss Angel MINDFREAK by Cirque du Soleil at Luxor Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
September 23, 2018 - Sun
September 26, 2018 - Wed
September 27, 2018 - Thu
September 28, 2018 - Fri
September 29, 2018 - Sat
September 30, 2018 - Sun
October 3, 2018 - Wed
October 4, 2018 - Thu
October 5, 2018 - Fri
October 6, 2018 - Sat
October 7, 2018 - Sun
October 10, 2018 - Wed
October 11, 2018 - Thu
October 12, 2018 - Fri
October 13, 2018 - Sat
October 14, 2018 - Sun
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE!
You won’t know what’s in store as Criss Angel takes you on a mind warping adventure with co-star Chloe Crawford. MINDFREAK is a wildly entertaining show that seamlessly weaves ground-breaking mysterious illusions with 3-D immersive effects, pyrotechnics, live DJs, performers and musicians that come together to chart Angel’s life and career path as a young magician to a Las Vegas headliner. Criss Angels’ brilliantly crafted magic tricks range from classic to never-before-seen mind-boggling acts. With the addition of British bombshell Chloe Crawford, this duo is a force to be reckoned with. Chloe brings her charismatic presence and electrifying approach to magic to the live stage. The elaborate stage decor and effects have an otherworldly aesthetic that only Cirque du Soleil ® and APWI could produce. Witness this shockingly brilliant performance at the Luxor for less with BestofVegas.com.

Based on the most successful TV magic series of all time with millions of viewers around the world, MINDFREAK is must-see Vegas show that takes you on a 90-minute thrill ride. See why Criss Angel has been one of the top draws on The Strip for more than a decade.

Show Highlights
If you can't decide between a theatrical performance and a magic show, MINDFREAK LIVE! is your solution! Winner of the "Magician of the Century" award, Criss Angel teams up with co-star Chloe Crawford to deliver a one-of-a-kind performance. What more could you ask for? The flawless live music, incredible acrobatics, tricking, body balancing and larger-than-life illusions allow your imagination to run wild as Angel and Crawford take you away to a world of danger, awe, feats and mystery. Tickets for any magic show are a hot commodity on the Strip, and with these two involved, be sure to get your MINDFREAK LIVE! tickets in advance.

Details

Show Schedule:
Tuesday: 7:00pm and 9:30pm
Wednesday: 7:00pm
Thursday: 7:00pm and 9:30pm
Friday: 7:00pm
Saturday: 7:00pm and 9:30pm

Dark Days:
Sunday and Monday

Age Requirements:
Children must be 5 years of age or older to attend. Anyone under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult. This show has mature language and may not be suitable for individuals under the age of 12, parental guidance is recommended.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Other Information:
The Luxor Theater does not allow cell phones or cameras into the showroom.

LOCATION:
Luxor Theatre
3900 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

Top 10 Only-in-Vegas Experiences

Aug 7, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

They say what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Not only is that true for personal flings and indiscretions, but also for entertainment.