Criss Angel MINDFREAK®

Save up to $22
tickets from $75
Select Date   

Criss Angel MINDFREAK®

Save up to $22
tickets from $75
Criss Angel Mindfreak Live at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Criss Angel MINDFREAK
You won’t know what’s in store as Criss Angel takes you on a mind-warping adventure with mind-blowing magic never witnessed before. The new immersive evolution of MINDFREAK is a wildly entertaining show that seamlessly weaves ground-breaking mysterious illusions with pyrotechnics, gripping LED effects, new video content and cutting-edge technology never before seen on a live stage. Criss Angels’ brilliantly crafted magic tricks range from classic to never-before-seen mind-boggling acts. Based on the most successful TV magic series of all time with millions of viewers around the world, MINDFREAK is a must-see Vegas show that takes you on a 90-minute thrill ride at Planet Hollywood – witness this shockingly brilliant performance for less with BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
If you can't decide between a theatrical performance and a magic show, MINDFREAK is your solution! Winner of the "Magician of the Century" award and named “#1 Magician on the planet” by the Las Vegas Sun, Criss Angel delivers a one-of-a-kind performance. What more could you ask for? The flawless live music, incredible acrobatics, tricking, body balancing and larger-than-life illusions allow your imagination to run wild as Angel takes you away to a world of danger, awe, feats and mystery. Tickets for any magic show are a hot commodity on the Strip, and with Criss Angel involved, be sure to get your MINDFREAK tickets in advance.

Details

Show Schedule:
Wednesday: 7:00pm
Thursday: 7:00pm 
Friday: 7:00pm
Saturday: 7:00pm and 9:30pm

Dark Days:
Monday and Tuesday

Age Requirements:
5 years required, recommended for 13 years or older.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

LOCATION:
Planet Hollywood - Criss Angel Mindfreak
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

Pregnant in Vegas: What to Do When You’re Expecting

Feb 15, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t let pregnancy stop you from taking on Vegas

New and Noteworthy: Las Vegas Eats

Feb 6, 2019 | by Matthew Wexler

Get a taste of these decadent Sin City eateries

6 Reasons to See Criss Angel’s Reinvented ‘Mindfreak’ at Planet Hollywood

Jan 31, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

See the master illusionist magician in his reinvented live show