Dionne Warwick

Save up to $26
tickets from $64
Select Date   

Dionne Warwick

Save up to $26
tickets from $64
Dionne Warwick at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
April 20, 2019 - Sat
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
ABOUT

Dionne Warwick
The legend is back! One of the most popular female artists ever to hit the stage is coming back to Vegas for a very special engagement this spring. An Evening with Miss Dionne Warwick promises to be one of the hottest tickets in town when she plays the Jubilee Theater at Bally’s Las Vegas. Between 1962 and 1988, Warwick was hit-making machine with a remarkable 56 singles charting on the Billboard 100. Hear her sing her finest songs like “I Say a Little Prayer,” “Walk on By,” and “Do You Know the Way to San Jose.” Don’t miss out on this very rare chance to see a music icon when you get discount tickets with BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Dionne Warwick has sold more than 130 million albums during her incredible career. With her beloved radio hit from the 80’s, “That’s What Friends Are For,” featuring Stevie Wonder and Elton John, Warwick reached a brand new audience of listeners. Today, she is still singing her heart out and is ready to take the stage in Las Vegas for this very limited series of concerts.

Details

Show Duration:
90 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 5+

Schedule:
Thursday - Saturday at 7:30pm

LOCATION:
Jubilee Theater at Bally's - Dionne Warwick - Public
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Dionne Warwick to Perform at Bally’s Las Vegas this April

Mar 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

See Dionne Warwick live in Vegas