Drag Brunch

Save $10
tickets from $49
Select Date   

Drag Brunch

Save $10
tickets from $49
Drag Brunch at BestOfVegas.com- cast

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 3, 2020 - Fri
January 4, 2020 - Sat
January 5, 2020 - Sun
January 10, 2020 - Fri
January 11, 2020 - Sat
January 12, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Drag Brunch
Brunch will never be the same again when you unleash your inner fiesta at Drag Brunch in Sin City! Stars from Ru Paul’s Drag Race and local talent take the stage at Senior Frogs in Treasure Island for a brunch filled with extravagant live entertainment, and VIP tickets get an open bar and a meet-and-greet with the Queens. While the wild antics take place right before your eyes, for brunch you can indulge in tasty Tex-Mex cuisine (like huevos rancheros) and sip your favorite brunch cocktails. The show includes big choreographed productions with the whole cast and hilarious comedy bits that will have you laughing in your seat. Each drag queen also gets their moment in the spotlight as they belt out hit songs and show off their best moves. Their eye-catching costumes and over-the-top routines will turn your brunch time into a whole new experience. Get ticket deals to this no-holds-barred show on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
The most popular female impersonators in Vegas are transforming brunch into one big glittering party. Your discount ticket to Drag Brunch includes live drag entertainment, an open bar, delicious brunch food like eggs benedict and bottomless mimosas. With India Ferrah, Shannel, Coco Montrese, and Yara Sophia, favorites from Ru Paul’s Drag Race, the flamboyant fun keeps on coming. Wear a balloon hat, cheer on your favorite queen, and order another bottomless mimosa. Drag Brunch is the ultimate way to kick off your weekend!

Details

Show Times:
Thursdays-Sundays at 11:30am and 2:30pm

Show Duration:
Approximately 2 hours

Age Restrictions:
21+

LOCATION:
Senor Frogs at Treasure Island - Drag Brunch
3300 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

‘Ester Goldberg’s Totally Outrageous Brunch’ Comes to the Vegas Strip

Mar 12, 2019 | by Sam Novak

This SLS Las Vegas show delivers more than laughs

Unleash Your Inner Diva at 'Drag Brunch' & 'Drag Supper Club' in Vegas

Jun 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

The best brunches and suppers are the ones involving the Drag Queens of Las Vegas