Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel In Concert

Save $37
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel In Concert

Save $37
tickets from $45
Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Elvis Presley’s Heartbreak Hotel in Concert
Experience the thrill of a live Elvis concert in the city that made him an American icon. This exciting live show will keep Elvis fans cheering all night long with chart-topping hits and Broadway-style staging. Taking the lead role as the King is Eddie Clendening, one of the most respected Elvis impersonators of our time. Joining him on stage is a talented cast that helps bring the exhilarating tale of Elvis’ incredible rise to fame to life. Take a seat in Harrah’s to relive the epic story of rock n’ roll when you order tickets for Elvis Presley’s Heartbreak Hotel with BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights 
Featuring more than 18 beloved songs from his remarkable career, this fast-paced show captures the essence of a young Elvis Presley. Huge LED screens flash unforgettable images of the King as a live band rocks the audience with rousing renditions of your favorite hits. Elvis lives in Las Vegas!

Details


Show Schedule: 
Wednesday-Sunday at 8:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes 

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages; Children 1 year and older require a paid ticket

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Westgate Las Vegas Celebrates 50th Anniversary in Style

Aug 20, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The iconic hotel casino was Sin City's first mega-resort

Q&A: 5 Questions with Carlos Santana

May 21, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

“In Las Vegas, the world comes to you.”

Elvis is Back in Vegas with ‘Heartbreak Hotel in Concert’

May 17, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Concert-style Elvis retrospective is satisfying, solid entertainment