Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel In Concert

Save $26
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel In Concert

Save $26
tickets from $45
Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Elvis Presley’s Heartbreak Hotel in Concert
Experience the thrill of a live Elvis concert in the city that made him an American icon. This exciting live show will keep Elvis fans cheering all night long with chart-topping hits and Broadway-style staging. Taking the lead role as the King is Eddie Clendening, one of the most respected Elvis impersonators of our time. Joining him on stage is a talented cast that helps bring the exhilarating tale of Elvis’ incredible rise to fame to life. Take a seat in Harrah’s to relive the epic story of rock n’ roll when you order tickets for Elvis Presley’s Heartbreak Hotel with BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights 
Featuring more than 18 beloved songs from his remarkable career, this fast-paced show captures the essence of a young Elvis Presley. Huge LED screens flash unforgettable images of the King as a live band rocks the audience with rousing renditions of your favorite hits. Elvis lives in Las Vegas!

Details

Show Schedule: 
Monday, Wednesday - Sunday at 8pm. Additional 3pm show on Sundays. Dark Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 minutes 

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages; Children 1 year and older require a paid ticket

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Q&A: 5 Questions with Carlos Santana

May 21, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

“In Las Vegas, the world comes to you.”

Elvis is Back in Vegas with ‘Heartbreak Hotel in Concert’

May 17, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Concert-style Elvis retrospective is satisfying, solid entertainment

8 Ways to Drink Your Way Down Fremont Street

May 6, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Here are the must-visit bars down Fremont Street