Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel In Concert

Save $26
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel In Concert

Save $26
tickets from $45
Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
April 21, 2019 - Sun
April 22, 2019 - Mon
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Elvis Presley’s Heartbreak Hotel in Concert
Experience the thrill of a live Elvis concert in the city that made him an American icon. This exciting live show will keep Elvis fans cheering all night long with chart-topping hits and Broadway-style staging. Taking the lead role as the King is Eddie Clendening, one of the most respected Elvis impersonators of our time. Joining him on stage is a talented cast that helps bring the exhilarating tale of Elvis’ incredible rise to fame to life. Take a seat in Harrah’s to relive the epic story of rock n’ roll when you order tickets for Elvis Presley’s Heartbreak Hotel with BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights 
Featuring more than 18 beloved songs from his remarkable career, this fast-paced show captures the essence of a young Elvis Presley. Huge LED screens flash unforgettable images of the King as a live band rocks the audience with rousing renditions of your favorite hits. Elvis lives in Las Vegas!

Details

Show Schedule: 
Monday, Wednesday - Sunday at 8pm. Additional 3pm show on Sundays. Dark Tuesday

Show Duration:
75 minutes 

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages; Children 1 year and older require a paid ticket

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions