FRIENDS! The Musical Parody

Save $21
tickets from $51
Select Date   

FRIENDS! The Musical Parody

Save $21
tickets from $51
Friends the Musical Parody at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Friends! The Musical Parody
Take a nostalgic trip back to the 1990s with this rollicking musical inspired by the sitcom sensation Friends. With a highly talented cast capturing the spirit of some of the most beloved characters to ever be on television, Friends! The Musical Parody keeps the chuckles coming. Follow the misadventures of Chandler, Rachel, Ross, Monica, Joey and Phoebe as they navigate romance, work and life in the big city. As they hang out at their neighborhood café, Central Perk, a sudden wrench is thrown into their routine when a glamorous runaway bride with gorgeous hair comes onto the scene. Join in the fun for a laugh-out loud experience when you get discount tickets to this critically-acclaimed musical on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Follow the wacky tales of this tight group of 20-something friends as they sing their way through the ups and downs of living in New York City. Fans of the hit NBC sitcom will be in heaven when they get tickets to this Off-Broadway show that will take you back to the fun spirit of the 1990s. Experience the joy and magic of Friends all over again in a whole new way!

Details

Show Schedule:
Oct 19, 2018 - March 31, 2019 8:38pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
17+

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - FRIENDS! The Musical Parody
301 Fremont St.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

The 5 Best Broadway-Style Shows in Vegas

Apr 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These Vegas Broadway-Style Shows are a can’t miss

12 Inexpensive Shows to See in Las Vegas

Mar 15, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

You don’t have to break the bank to see some stellar entertainment

Fall in Love with ‘Friends’ All Over Again in Vegas

Dec 19, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Joey, Chandler, Monica, Rachel, Phoebe, and Ross have arrived on the Vegas stage