Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $79
Select Date   

Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $79
Hans Klok- The World's Fastest Magician at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician
Magicians don’t get any faster than Hans Klok! With dozens of breathtaking illusions in a fast-paced 70-minute show, this award-winning magician knows how to keep the audience on the edge of their seats. Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician is coming to the Excalibur Hotel & Casino for a thrilling experience the whole family will enjoy. Get ready to suspend your belief in reality in this action-packed extravaganza in a custom-designed theater with a totally immersive atmosphere. Get your tickets at a great price with BestofVegas.com to see why Hans Klok has wowed audience for decades.

Show Highlights
With more than 50 illusions up his sleeve, Hans Klok breaks new ground for magic shows in Vegas with this all-new spectacle. Make sure to not even blink an eye because his tricks are quicker than any other magician on the planet!

Details

Event Duration:
70 minutes

Age Restrictions: 
Guest ages 5 and under are not permitted in the showroom. Guest under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Schedule: 
Monday-Thursday at 7:30pm, additional 4:00pm performances Saturday & Sunday; Dark Fridays

LOCATION:
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur - Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Hans Klok Brings All-New Show ‘The World’s Fastest Magician’ to Vegas

Aug 1, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

See the World’s Fastest Magician now on the Vegas stage