Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician

Save $47
tickets from $43
Select Date   

Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician

Save $47
tickets from $43
Hans Klok- The World's Fastest Magician at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
January 1, 2020 - Wed
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 4, 2020 - Sat
January 5, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician
Magicians don’t get any faster than Hans Klok! With dozens of breathtaking illusions in a fast-paced 70-minute show, this award-winning magician knows how to keep the audience on the edge of their seats. Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician is coming to the Excalibur Hotel & Casino for a thrilling experience the whole family will enjoy. Get ready to suspend your belief in reality in this action-packed extravaganza in a custom-designed theater with a totally immersive atmosphere. Get your tickets at a great price with BestofVegas.com to see why Hans Klok has wowed audience for decades.

Show Highlights
With more than 50 illusions up his sleeve, Hans Klok breaks new ground for magic shows in Vegas with this all-new spectacle. Make sure to not even blink an eye because his tricks are quicker than any other magician on the planet!

Details

Schedule:
Saturday - Thursdays at 7:00pm; additional 3pm performances on select Saturday and Sundays

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limits: 
6+, guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult

LOCATION:
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur - Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Need For Speed: Hans Klok is ‘The World’s Fastest Magician’ in New Show

Nov 25, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The “Dutch David Copperfield” is taking the Excalibur by storm

Hans Klok Brings All-New Show ‘The World’s Fastest Magician’ to Vegas

Aug 1, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

See the World’s Fastest Magician now on the Vegas stage