Happy Hour The Show by iLuminate

Save up to $31
tickets from $71
Select Date   

Happy Hour The Show by iLuminate

Save up to $31
tickets from $71
Happy Hour The Show by Iluminate at BestOfVegas.com-logo square

Information

Next Available Times
December 2, 2020 - Wed
December 3, 2020 - Thu
December 4, 2020 - Fri
December 5, 2020 - Sat
December 6, 2020 - Sun
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 9, 2020 - Wed
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 16, 2020 - Wed
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 23, 2020 - Wed
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 25, 2020 - Fri
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 30, 2020 - Wed
December 31, 2020 - Thu
Overview

iLuminate™ Presents: Happy Hour
iLuminate's Happy Hour is a mind-blowing multi-sensory experience that gives you the chance to Get Lit with iLuminate! An exhilarating immersive blend of music, dance, technology, art and comedy taking audiences on an incredible interactive journey. Join the city's best comedic hosts and experience the history of Happy Hour thru different styles of dance and music. The only show in Vegas that gives you the option to buy a glow-in-the-dark shot package and drink along with the onstage characters. Happy Hour The Show's 6pm time slot makes it the ultimate Vegas Pre-Game! 

Highlights:
Embark on a journey through dance and music at this all-new performance where electrified dancers light up the dark. Don’t miss iLuminate™ Presents: Happy Hour at Sin City Theater. The 6 pm start time lets you kick off an unforgettable night right on the Vegas Strip with cocktails and fun.

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursdays - Mondays at 6pm

Show Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrrictions:
Age 13+

LOCATION:
Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre - iLuminate - Happy Hour The Show by iLuminate
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions