I Love The ‘90s

Save $32
tickets from $92
Select Date   

I Love The ‘90s

Save $32
tickets from $92
Salt N Pepa’s I Love the 90’s The Vegas Show at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
Overview

I Love the ‘90s – The Vegas Show
Attention ‘90s lovers! Get ready for an immersive dance party that will take you back to the decade that brought the world everything from grunge to Friends. After touring the country to sold-out audiences, I Love The ‘90s has found a permanent home in Sin City. To kick off this special residency at The Paris Hotel, groundbreaking female artists Salt-N-Pepa will pump up the jams with hits like “Shoop” and “Push It.” The opening dates also features MC legend Rob Base of “It Takes Two” fame and R&B sensation All-4-One with their megahit “I Swear.” Future headliners include Mark McGrath of Sugar Ray, Kid n’ Play and Dru Hill. With a live DJ, hip-shaking dancers and giant video screens playing your favorite clips from the decade, you won’t be able to stay in your seat! Push it real good and get the best discount tickets on BestofVegas.com for 90 minutes of non-stop fun.

Show Highlights
Relive the soundtrack of the 1990s and show off your best dance moves at this brand-new show in Las Vegas. Shake your hips as the top hip-hop and R&B acts belt out your favorite ‘90s hits. With an impressive lineup of best-selling acts, no show is ever the same. Keep an eye out on the schedule to see who will be taking the stage next.

Details

Event Duration: 90 minutes

Age Restrictions: 18+

Schedule: Thursday-Monday at 9pm

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas Theater - I Love The 90s
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The 5 Best Luxury Hotels for a Sophisticated, Stylish Stay in Las Vegas

Nov 9, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

There’s a lot that Las Vegas does well. This city is one of the best places to visit for critically-acclaimed shows and concerts and it offers one of the largest selections of celebrity chef-owned and Michelin-starred restaurants on the planet. In recent decades, Las Vegas has also become known as a premiere destination for top-notch hospitality and luxury accommodations (the days of $5 buffets and minimal hotel amenities are long behind us). Today’s Vegas understands that the modern Vegas visitor isn’t just here to gawk at the pyramid-shaped casinos and fountain show – they’re here to be pampered and to indulge in a sophisticated level of escapism that they can’t readily find at home. Below are five hotels that have found the perfect blend of elegance, comfort and modish charm.

The 7 Best Free Experiences on the Las Vegas Strip

Oct 17, 2018 | by Nanette Melamed

There really is something for everyone in Las Vegas. As the entertainment capital of the world, there are so many experiences for people of every age, from shows to tours to unique museum attractions. When you’re traveling as a family, it’s especially nice to have budget-friendly experiences on your itinerary. Here are our favorite free experiences on the Las Vegas Strip.

Throwback Playlist: 5 Best ‘90s Hits in Vegas Shows

Sep 18, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s time to throw back the jams to the ‘90’s with all the best music