Jabbawockeez: TIMELESS

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $67
Select Date   

Jabbawockeez: TIMELESS

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $67
Jabbawockeez at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
September 1, 2020 - Tue
September 2, 2020 - Wed
September 3, 2020 - Thu
September 4, 2020 - Fri
September 5, 2020 - Sat
September 6, 2020 - Sun
September 7, 2020 - Mon
September 8, 2020 - Tue
September 9, 2020 - Wed
September 10, 2020 - Thu
September 11, 2020 - Fri
September 12, 2020 - Sat
September 13, 2020 - Sun
September 14, 2020 - Mon
September 15, 2020 - Tue
September 16, 2020 - Wed
September 17, 2020 - Thu
September 18, 2020 - Fri
September 19, 2020 - Sat
September 20, 2020 - Sun
September 21, 2020 - Mon
September 22, 2020 - Tue
September 23, 2020 - Wed
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
September 28, 2020 - Mon
September 29, 2020 - Tue
October 1, 2020 - Thu
Overview

Jabbawockeez: Timeless
Leave your preconceptions about what a Las Vegas show should be at the door when you experience Jabbawockeez live at MGM Grand. Being known for their expressionless white masks and white gloves, this troupe draws the audience’s attention away from individual identities and toward a unified group that you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Once they lure you in, Jabbawockeez puts on a show that can hardly be duplicated on the Vegas Strip. Now celebrating their 10th Anniversary with their new show, Timeless, they've been seen on America's Got Talent, giving Shaquille O'Neal a grand entrance at the 2009 NBA All-Star Game, and So You Think You Can Dance. Now, the members of Jabbawockeez star in a Las Vegas production that deftly combines comedy, drama and dance, making audience members feel as though they’re part of the show itself.

Show Highlights
This Vegas show is a one-of-a-kind experience brings an audiovisual story to life with perfectly synchronized dance moves and music that spans generations, so the entire family can enjoy each performance. And since Jabbawockeez let the music and their dancing do the talking, visitors from foreign countries will be just as entertained as everyone else in the auditorium with these tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Duration:
Approximately 70 Minutes

Show Schedule:
Daily at 7:00pm with 9:30pm performances offered select Thursdays - Saturdays

Check calendar for times as show times vary

Age Restrictions:
This show is all ages. Children over the age of 4 require a ticket.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures

LOCATION:
MGM Grand - JabbaWockeeZ
3799 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

MGM Grand’s Wet Republic Ultra Pool Gets Makeover Just in Time for Summer

Feb 18, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Get ready to party for the summer at the newly refurbished Ultra Pool

New Must-See Concert Tours Coming to MGM Grand Las Vegas in 2020

Jan 16, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t miss these artists as the come through Vegas on their concert tours

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City