JabbaWockeeZ: Live at MGM Grand

Save over $25
tickets from $59
Select Date   

JabbaWockeeZ: Live at MGM Grand

Save over $25
tickets from $59
Jabbawockeez Live at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Jabbawockeez
Leave your preconceptions about what a Las Vegas show should be at the door when you experience Jabbawockeez live at MGM Grand. Being known for their expressionless white masks and white gloves, this troupe draws the audience’s attention away from individual identities and toward a unified group that you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Once they lure you in, Jabbawockeez puts on a show that can hardly be duplicated on the Vegas Strip. They've been seen on America's Got Talent, giving Shaquille O'Neal a grand entrance at the 2009 NBA All-Star Game, and So You Think You Can Dance. Now, the members of Jabbawockeez star in a Las Vegas production that deftly combines comedy, drama and dance, making audience members feel as though they’re part of the show itself.

Show Highlights
This Vegas show is a one-of-a-kind experience brings an audiovisual story to life with perfectly synchronized dance moves and music that spans generations, so the entire family can enjoy each performance. And since Jabbawockeez let the music and their dancing do the talking, visitors from foreign countries will be just as entertained as everyone else in the auditorium with these tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Duration:
Approximately 70 Minutes

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Monday

Check calendar for times as show times vary

Age Restrictions:
This show is all ages. Children over the age of 4 require a ticket.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

10 Best Vegas Shows for Teens

Nov 1, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There is a show for everyone, including teens

The Best Fine-Dining Restaurants in Las Vegas

Aug 1, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

A trip to Vegas cannot be complete without a fine-dining experience