JabbaWockeeZ: Live at MGM Grand

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $59
Select Date   

JabbaWockeeZ: Live at MGM Grand

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $59
Jabbawockeez Live at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Jabbawockeez
Leave your preconceptions about what a Las Vegas show should be at the door when you experience Jabbawockeez live at MGM Grand. Being known for their expressionless white masks and white gloves, this troupe draws the audience’s attention away from individual identities and toward a unified group that you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Once they lure you in, Jabbawockeez puts on a show that can hardly be duplicated on the Vegas Strip. They've been seen on America's Got Talent, giving Shaquille O'Neal a grand entrance at the 2009 NBA All-Star Game, and So You Think You Can Dance. Now, the members of Jabbawockeez star in a Las Vegas production that deftly combines comedy, drama and dance, making audience members feel as though they’re part of the show itself.

Show Highlights
This Vegas show is a one-of-a-kind experience brings an audiovisual story to life with perfectly synchronized dance moves and music that spans generations, so the entire family can enjoy each performance. And since Jabbawockeez let the music and their dancing do the talking, visitors from foreign countries will be just as entertained as everyone else in the auditorium with these tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Duration:
Approximately 70 Minutes

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Monday

Check calendar for times as show times vary

Age Restrictions:
This show is all ages. Children over the age of 4 require a ticket.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

10 Best Vegas Shows for Teens

Nov 1, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There is a show for everyone, including teens

The Best Fine-Dining Restaurants in Las Vegas

Aug 1, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

A trip to Vegas cannot be complete without a fine-dining experience