Jabbawockeez: TIMELESS

Save over $25
tickets from $74
Select Date   

Jabbawockeez: TIMELESS

Save over $25
tickets from $74
Jabbawockeez at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2020 - Mon
May 12, 2020 - Tue
May 13, 2020 - Wed
May 14, 2020 - Thu
May 15, 2020 - Fri
May 16, 2020 - Sat
May 17, 2020 - Sun
May 18, 2020 - Mon
May 19, 2020 - Tue
May 20, 2020 - Wed
May 21, 2020 - Thu
May 22, 2020 - Fri
May 23, 2020 - Sat
May 24, 2020 - Sun
May 25, 2020 - Mon
May 26, 2020 - Tue
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 29, 2020 - Fri
May 30, 2020 - Sat
May 31, 2020 - Sun
June 1, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Jabbawockeez: Timeless
Leave your preconceptions about what a Las Vegas show should be at the door when you experience Jabbawockeez live at MGM Grand. Being known for their expressionless white masks and white gloves, this troupe draws the audience’s attention away from individual identities and toward a unified group that you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Once they lure you in, Jabbawockeez puts on a show that can hardly be duplicated on the Vegas Strip. Now celebrating their 10th Anniversary with their new show, Timeless, they've been seen on America's Got Talent, giving Shaquille O'Neal a grand entrance at the 2009 NBA All-Star Game, and So You Think You Can Dance. Now, the members of Jabbawockeez star in a Las Vegas production that deftly combines comedy, drama and dance, making audience members feel as though they’re part of the show itself.

Show Highlights
This Vegas show is a one-of-a-kind experience brings an audiovisual story to life with perfectly synchronized dance moves and music that spans generations, so the entire family can enjoy each performance. And since Jabbawockeez let the music and their dancing do the talking, visitors from foreign countries will be just as entertained as everyone else in the auditorium with these tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Duration:
Approximately 70 Minutes

Show Schedule:
Daily at 7:00pm with 9:30pm performances offered select Thursdays - Saturdays

Check calendar for times as show times vary

Age Restrictions:
This show is all ages. Children over the age of 4 require a ticket.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

Videos
News

MGM Grand’s Wet Republic Ultra Pool Gets Makeover Just in Time for Summer

Feb 18, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Get ready to party for the summer at the newly refurbished Ultra Pool

New Must-See Concert Tours Coming to MGM Grand Las Vegas in 2020

Jan 16, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t miss these artists as the come through Vegas on their concert tours

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City