The Magic of Jen Kramer

Save Over 25%
tickets from $35
Select Date   

The Magic of Jen Kramer

Save Over 25%
tickets from $35
The Magic of Jen Kramer Tickets at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2021 - Fri
June 26, 2021 - Sat
June 27, 2021 - Sun
July 2, 2021 - Fri
July 3, 2021 - Sat
July 4, 2021 - Sun
July 9, 2021 - Fri
July 10, 2021 - Sat
July 11, 2021 - Sun
July 16, 2021 - Fri
July 17, 2021 - Sat
July 18, 2021 - Sun
July 23, 2021 - Fri
Overview

The Magic of Jen Kramer
Be astonished by the illusions of Jen Kramer at Westgate Resort & Casino Las Vegas. The Magic of Jen Kramer is a magic show that has it all for Vegas audiences. Jenn Kramer performs incredible mentalism feats that will seem like she can pierce through your mind and predict the future, and serves up some of the most jaw-dropping acts as well. Known from her appearances on Penn & Teller: Fool Us, Masters of Illusion, The Today Show, and more, her mix of mind-over-matter magic and comedy is the perfect accessory for any Las Vegas night.

Details

Schedule:
Friday - Sunday at 5pm

Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Limits:
Ages 5+. Children must be accompanied by an adult age 21+

LOCATION:
Westgate Cabaret - Jen Kramer
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions