Jennifer Lopez: All I Have

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $119
Select Date   

Jennifer Lopez: All I Have

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $119
Jennifer Lopez: All I Have in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 19, 2018 - Wed
September 21, 2018 - Fri
September 22, 2018 - Sat
September 25, 2018 - Tue
September 26, 2018 - Wed
September 28, 2018 - Fri
September 29, 2018 - Sat
Overview

Jennifer Lopez
Witness the much-loved, multi-talented icon Jenny from the Block take over a new piece of land—the Las Vegas Strip. BestofVegas.com welcomes you to experience Jennifer Lopez LIVE as she heats up Planet Hollywood during her residency inside Zappos Theater. From explosive hit performances, surprises and personal moments, this global superstar will have audience members at the edge of their seats. Experience J-Lo’s Hollywood glamour and signature Latin American flair dominate this high-octane production. Let BestofVegas.com be your source for discount Jennifer Lopez tickets and watch the unforgettable moments roll right in during your next Las Vegas night out! 

Show Highlights:
Backed by a live band, lighting, effects and dazzling costumes, Jennifer Lopez’s Planet Hollywood residency is a sure-fire hit that brings her megawatt star power to life each night. Sing and dance to beloved hit songs spanning Latin, pop and R&B, beautiful ballads and funky numbers sure to keep you moving all evening long. A once-in-a-lifetime experience awaits you in Las Vegas, so save big and get your discount tickets to see J-Lo LIVE at BestofVegas.com!

 

Details

SHOW SCHEDULE:
Select dates through September 29, 2018 at 9pm.

EVENT DURATION:
110 minutes

AGE RESTRICTIONS:
6+

Videos
News

Lady Gaga to Launch Vegas Residency at the Park Theater December 28

Aug 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

It’s time to “just dance” because Lady Gaga is coming to Las Vegas

5 Off-the-Strip Shopping Spots for Your Vegas Girls Trip

Jul 19, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Shop off the strip on your next girls trip

Kelly Clarkson to Host 2018 Billboard Music Awards in Vegas May 20

May 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Kelly Clarkson is celebrating her Billboard song toppers by hosting the Billboard Music Awards