Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club

Save $26
tickets from $38
Select Date   

Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club

Save $26
tickets from $38
Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 31, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 5, 2020 - Sun
January 7, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club
An exciting new chapter in the Las Vegas comedy scene begins! Legendary funnyman and Emmy Award-winning TV host Jimmy Kimmel is opening a brand-new club featuring the best and brightest standups in the business. Opening inside The LINQ Promenade, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club blends classic Vegas entertainment with delicious cuisine and a cocktail bar that’s open daily. Each night of performers will be curated by Jimmy Kimmel and his team. Don’t miss your chance to be one of the first guests to see a show at Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club with BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights
With a lineup of well-known and up-and-coming talent, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club will also host surprise guests that are sure to bring down the house. With space for up to 300 patrons, this brand-new venue lined with comedy memorabilia is sure to become a must for the biggest names in the industry. You never know who might come up on stage and grab the mic!

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Sunday at 8pm; additional 10pm shows on Friday and Saturday  

Please see the following Performer's Schedule:
*Luenell:
September 22-December 29, 2019 & January 5, 2020; Sundays only @ 10pm
*Vicki Barbolak: November 19, 2019-January 7, 2020; Tuesday's ONLY @ 8pm
Ian Bagg: November 14, 2019–June 18, 2020; Select Thursday’s @ 10pm
Josh Blue: December 5-8, 2019
*Bill Bellamy: December 12-15, 2019; Fridays/Sundays @ 8pm and Thursdays/Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
*ESPN Presents Ariel Helwani’s MMA Show: December 13, 2019 @ 7pm
Chris Kattan: December 19-22, 2019
Craig Shoemaker: December 26-29, 2019
*Jill Kimmel LIVE: December 26, 2019 @ 10pm and January 9, 2020 @ 10pm
Rick Vos: January 9-12, 2020
Steve Trevino: January 16-19, 2020
Dan Cummins: January 30-February 2, 2020
Dusty Slay: February 6-9, 2020
Drew Lynch: February 13-16, 2020

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

*Performers with asterisks do not follow the traditional show schedule

LOCATION:
Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club
3535 Las Vegas Blvd, South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club at The LINQ Promenade; Located across from Brooklyn Bowl and near the High Roller

News

5 New Places to Tickle Your Funny Bone in Vegas

Aug 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Bring on the laughs with these comedy clubs