Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club

Save $26
tickets from $38
Select Date   

Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club

Save $26
tickets from $38
Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 24, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club
An exciting new chapter in the Las Vegas comedy scene begins! Legendary funnyman and Emmy Award-winning TV host Jimmy Kimmel is opening a brand-new club featuring the best and brightest standups in the business. Opening inside The LINQ Promenade, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club blends classic Vegas entertainment with delicious cuisine and a cocktail bar that’s open daily. Each night of performers will be curated by Jimmy Kimmel and his team. Don’t miss your chance to be one of the first guests to see a show at Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club with BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights
With a lineup of well-known and up-and-coming talent, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club will also host surprise guests that are sure to bring down the house. With space for up to 300 patrons, this brand-new venue lined with comedy memorabilia is sure to become a must for the biggest names in the industry. You never know who might come up on stage and grab the mic!

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Sunday at 8pm; additional 10pm shows on Friday and Saturday  

Please see the following Performer's Schedule:
David Alan Grier: August 22-25
Preacher Lawson: August 29-September 1
Harland Williams: September 5-8
Steve Byrne: September 12-15
Finesse Mitchell: September 19-22
Todd Glass: September 26 -29
*Vicki Barbolak: September 24-November 12; Tuesdays only @ 8pm
Emo Philips: October 3-6
Tone Bell: October 10-13
*Nick Thune: October 17-20; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
*Bret Ernst: October 24-27; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
Jeff Dye: November 14-17
Josh Blue: December 5-8

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club
3535 Las Vegas Blvd, South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club at The LINQ Promenade; Located across from Brooklyn Bowl and near the High Roller

News

5 New Places to Tickle Your Funny Bone in Vegas

Aug 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Bring on the laughs with these comedy clubs