Jokesters Comedy Club

Save up to $17
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Jokesters Comedy Club

Save up to $17
tickets from $40
Jokesters Comedy Club at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 10, 2021 - Thu
June 11, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Jokesters Comedy Club
Add a dose of raunchy fun to your Vegas trip with discount tickets to Jokesters Comedy Club at Alexis Park Hotel (Athena Showroom). The standups step on stage with a no-holds-barred attitude that deliver joke after joke for a rollicking good time. From the outlandish to the outrageous, no topic is off limits for these comedians who take the stage every night of the week. This show is definitely not for the easily offended, so come ready for a down and dirty evening of hilarious comedy. Are you ready for an over-the-top stand-up show to remember? See why it’s called Sin City when you purchase your tickets for less on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Jokester Comedy Club attracts a mix of up-and-coming standups from Vegas and touring national acts who have hit the big time. You’ll be rolling in the aisles as the racy and raunchy jokes come at you seven nights a week. Get there early because the pre-show fun includes drink specials, games, and prize giveaways.

Details

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Sunday at 9:30pm

Event Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Athena Showroom at Alexis Park
375 E. Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

News

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club Brings the Laughs to Vegas

Jul 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Laugh until you have a stick in your side at the new comedy club in Vegas

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs