Jokesters Comedy Club

Save over $41
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Jokesters Comedy Club

Save over $41
tickets from $25
Jokesters Comedy Club at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
July 4, 2020 - Sat
July 5, 2020 - Sun
July 6, 2020 - Mon
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Jokesters Comedy Club
Add a dose of raunchy fun to your Vegas trip with discount tickets to Jokesters Comedy Club at OYO Hotel (The Attic Showroom). The standups step on stage with a no-holds-barred attitude that deliver joke after joke for a rollicking good time. From the outlandish to the outrageous, no topic is off limits for these comedians who take the stage every night of the week. This show is definitely not for the easily offended, so come ready for a down and dirty evening of hilarious comedy. Are you ready for an over-the-top stand-up show to remember? See why it’s called Sin City when you purchase your tickets for less on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Jokester Comedy Club attracts a mix of up-and-coming standups from Vegas and touring national acts who have hit the big time. You’ll be rolling in the aisles as the racy and raunchy jokes come at you seven nights a week. Get there early because the pre-show fun includes drink specials, games, and prize giveaways.

Details

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 10:00pm 

Event Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
The Attic Showroom
115 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club Brings the Laughs to Vegas

Jul 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Laugh until you have a stick in your side at the new comedy club in Vegas

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs