Jokesters Comedy Club

Save over $41
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Jokesters Comedy Club

Save over $41
tickets from $25
Jokesters Comedy Club at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
September 22, 2020 - Tue
September 23, 2020 - Wed
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
September 28, 2020 - Mon
September 29, 2020 - Tue
September 30, 2020 - Wed
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
October 19, 2020 - Mon
October 20, 2020 - Tue
October 21, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Jokesters Comedy Club
Add a dose of raunchy fun to your Vegas trip with discount tickets to Jokesters Comedy Club at OYO Hotel (The Attic Showroom). The standups step on stage with a no-holds-barred attitude that deliver joke after joke for a rollicking good time. From the outlandish to the outrageous, no topic is off limits for these comedians who take the stage every night of the week. This show is definitely not for the easily offended, so come ready for a down and dirty evening of hilarious comedy. Are you ready for an over-the-top stand-up show to remember? See why it’s called Sin City when you purchase your tickets for less on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Jokester Comedy Club attracts a mix of up-and-coming standups from Vegas and touring national acts who have hit the big time. You’ll be rolling in the aisles as the racy and raunchy jokes come at you seven nights a week. Get there early because the pre-show fun includes drink specials, games, and prize giveaways.

Details

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 10:00pm 

Event Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
The Attic Showroom
115 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club Brings the Laughs to Vegas

Jul 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Laugh until you have a stick in your side at the new comedy club in Vegas

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs