Jokesters Comedy Club

Save $10
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Jokesters Comedy Club

Save $10
tickets from $25
Jokesters Comedy Club at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Jokesters Comedy Club
Add a dose of raunchy fun to your Vegas trip with discount tickets to Jokesters Comedy Club at D Hotel and Casino. The standups step on stage with a no-holds-barred attitude that deliver joke after joke for a rollicking good time. From the outlandish to the outrageous, no topic is off limits for these comedians who take the stage every night of the week. This show is definitely not for the easily offended, so come ready for a down and dirty evening of hilarious comedy. Are you ready for an over-the-top stand-up show to remember? See why it’s called Sin City when you purchase your tickets for less on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
As the only full-time comedy venue on Fremont Street, Jokester Comedy Club attracts a mix of up-and-coming standups from Vegas and touring national acts who have hit the big time. You’ll be rolling in the aisles as the racy and raunchy jokes come at you seven nights a week. Get there early because the pre-show fun includes drink specials, games, and prize giveaways.

Details

Show Schedule:
Nightly at 10:30pm 

Event Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
D Las Vegas Showroom - Jokesters Comedy Club
301 E Fremont St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club Brings the Laughs to Vegas

Jul 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Laugh until you have a stick in your side at the new comedy club in Vegas

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs