LA Comedy Club

Save $16!
tickets from $41
Select Date   

LA Comedy Club

Save $16!
tickets from $41
LA comedy Club Las Vegas at Stratosphere at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
Overview

L.A. Comedy Club
Looking for a laugh during your next trip to Sin City? Get your discount tickets here at BestofVegas.com and be prepared to laugh until you cry at L.A. Comedy Club inside the 160-seat Dragon Room at the Stratosphere Hotel & Casino. Voted Best Comedy Club of the Year by readers of the “Las Vegas Review-Journal,” the L.A. Comedy Club features the best and brightest comics in the industry today. Every week, the Las Vegas comedy club hosts hilarious national headlining comedians from around the country paired with a local comedian host, meaning you never have to worry about seeing the same show twice. With a rotating lineup of comedians, you never know who you will see at the L.A. Comedy Club, as greats such as Aziz Ansari, Felipe Esparsa and Loni Love have graced the stage at this prestigious comedy joint!   

Show Highlights
No matter who's on stage at L.A. Comedy Club, which opened in 2007, you're sure to experience a great night of laughs. With the perfect mix of comedy styles and humor and incredible views of the surrounding Strip, the L.A. Comedy Club lets you experience everything that is great about Las Vegas, all in one intimate venue at the Stratosphere. There is a show every night of the week at 8 p.m., with an additional 10 p.m. show on Friday and Saturday nights. The Dragon Room may be an intimate venue, but it packs a big punch of talent, so be sure to not miss this show on your next visit to Las Vegas!  

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Schedule: Nightly at 8pm and 10pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

8:00pm performances feature National Touring Headliners.

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Dragon Room - LA Comedy Club
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

Videos
News

Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club Brings the Laughs to Vegas

Jul 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Laugh until you have a stick in your side at the new comedy club in Vegas

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs