LA Comedy Club

Save $16!
tickets from $41
Select Date   

LA Comedy Club

Save $16!
tickets from $41
LA comedy Club Las Vegas at Stratosphere at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

L.A. Comedy Club
Looking for a laugh during your next trip to Sin City? Get your discount tickets here at BestofVegas.com and be prepared to laugh until you cry at L.A. Comedy Club inside the 160-seat Dragon Room at the Stratosphere Hotel & Casino. Voted Best Comedy Club of the Year by readers of the “Las Vegas Review-Journal,” the L.A. Comedy Club features the best and brightest comics in the industry today. Every week, the Las Vegas comedy club hosts hilarious national headlining comedians from around the country paired with a local comedian host, meaning you never have to worry about seeing the same show twice. With a rotating lineup of comedians, you never know who you will see at the L.A. Comedy Club, as greats such as Aziz Ansari, Felipe Esparsa and Loni Love have graced the stage at this prestigious comedy joint!   

Show Highlights
No matter who's on stage at L.A. Comedy Club, which opened in 2007, you're sure to experience a great night of laughs. With the perfect mix of comedy styles and humor and incredible views of the surrounding Strip, the L.A. Comedy Club lets you experience everything that is great about Las Vegas, all in one intimate venue at the Stratosphere. There is a show every night of the week at 8 p.m., with an additional 10 p.m. show on Friday and Saturday nights. The Dragon Room may be an intimate venue, but it packs a big punch of talent, so be sure to not miss this show on your next visit to Las Vegas!  

Details

Age Requirements:
Must be 21 years of age or older.

Show Schedule: Nightly at 8pm and 10pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Dragon Room - LA Comedy Club
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

Videos
News

8 Places to Catch Live Comedy in Las Vegas

Apr 1, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Catch some laughs at these Vegas clubs